Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mah Jongg Deluxe Tile Game Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yet again....good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Set arrived with all the required pieces. Is heavy, but case has comfortable handle.

    Read More
    bcdavisengr December 13, 2013
  • maybe for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    got excited about the price, but, as ever, you get what you pay for - one of the holders came cracked, made cheaply of thin plastic, altogether not a quality set.

    Read More
    surafaiga April 6, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    While more expensive sets have prettier tiles, these are just fine. The dice are very tiny. The set does not come with the pushers but I knew that when I ordered it. Getting the extra tiles is great. I was expecting the case to be covered wth a soft vinyl, but it's hard. I saw this exact set on two other websites and Overstock had the best price because of the low shipping charge. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase. Received my package within just a few days from Overstock. Mah Jongg everyone!!!!!

    Read More
    steviebaby February 22, 2012
  • Mahjonng set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, good price. Wish it came with the pushers, but most dont. Heavy duty case and extra tiles. Another great transaction with overstock!

    Read More
    debstasio February 13, 2012
  • Just great!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just as advertised. Very nice case. Wish it included the pushers!!

    Read More
    beau100 November 8, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? PERFECT. I NEED AT LEAST 50 CHARACTERS, SO AGAIN I'LL SAY: PERFECT.

    Read More
    meritage October 28, 2011
  • Deluxe Game!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters (11 and 13) and I recently learned to play Mah Jongg and loved it so much we decided to buy a game. This set arrived in a sturdy case (with lock and keys- which delighted my 11 year old), and has well-made tiles and stands. It only has the American rules included, so we had to go online to get the Chinese rules, which is what we learned to play. The set is really nice, and I think is as well made as my sister's set which cost her twice as much. We were having such a good time playing that my husband decided to join us!

    Read More
    sugoimom May 17, 2011
  • MahJong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Mother who enjoys the game. I was skeptical on ordering this over the internet, as I don't know the game, or what the quality should be. She was delighted. the pieces are high quality, easy to see and easy to use.

    Read More
    vchambe2 March 22, 2011
  • Great Mah Jongg set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set from Overstock thinking it would be a great price for a decent product. I was hoping that the tiles were full sized and well made, Boy, was I ever pleasantly surprised! The set was gorgeous, the case was extremely well made and sturdy and they even gave you extra flowers, jokers and blank tiles if you ever need to have a tile re-created by the Mah Jongg league in NYC in case a tile is lost or damaged, Thank you Overstock for another fantastic product,

    Read More
    judy2950 January 28, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently joined a group of ladies who play Mah Jong. I went online to price sets and found this one from my favorite place Overstock. Everyone loves it because of the carrying case which is normally not included in the sets. The only thing it did not include was the "pushers" used for building the wall. The die are a little small but this was a great deal price wise.

    Read More
    lakemichigan January 8, 2011
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Christmas,she loved it. It has a nice sturdy case.

    Read More
    michelerf2 January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links