Today: $173.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like this bike
    Verified Purchase

    Had for couple years now, never got the tension to stick, but works for me in early work out.

    Read More
    rpmotz February 13, 2017
  • My butt hurt
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this because it hurt my butt

    Read More
    martyjc January 29, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I can compare this bike to a $2000 recumbent bike at my gym. This bike works great and is almost as good as the professional model. I really enjoy using the bike for about 20 min daily and it is a money saver because I can get the exercise at home and not pay the 30 bucks a month at the gym which is almost 20 min away.

    Read More
    kwillits December 13, 2016
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and easy,loved the price!

    Read More
    moneywize January 16, 2016
  • Not so perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bike for my mother to exercise after a knee replacement. The bike works fine but the quality it's not the best. After a short period of time the left pedal swell and it made a cranking noise every time she uses it. Also couple screws on the backrest never screwed in properly, they were stripped from the beginning. It does serve its purpose though.

    Read More
    anikha January 1, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Healthy choice, nice seat

    Read More
    pelhamhouse December 3, 2015
  • Still smooth
    Verified Purchase

    love the smooth, quiet ride. Still gliding after a few years. The electronics have quit and wish it had an ipad holder but great for price!

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 18, 2015
  • Trickey
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together. A friend did it for me and they had a very hard time. Used it for a short time and the internal wires became unconnected without a way for me to reconnect them. But one already assembled and certified. It's now a stuff holder.

    Read More
    mthom13434 October 17, 2015
  • The Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to help in my recovery after knee-surgery and have been using it often especially when I can't make it to the gym. The seat is comfortable and I like the place where you can rest your hands. You can also use hand weights as well. I put it together my self in no time. I really do not use the timer since I stop when I feel like it. I usually will watch a news program on T.V. and stop when the show is over. That was one of my best purchases. The first time I bought it, I could not continue putting it together because there was a defect in the groove of a major part. I boxed it up. UPS picked it up free of charge. Shortly I had the replacement bike which again I put together in no time. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Loretta S R. April 24, 2015
  • Best show in town.
    Verified Purchase

    I get hours of pleasure out of my recumbent bike. Of course come evening is my time to myself and this is when I use it. I watch movies and have a great time working out. Even after my heart attacks the doctors wish me to stay with my bike program. Sure glad I have it and if anyone out there is concerned the're too old ? I'm not going to let you get away with it. Just DO it! Chances are most neglect exercise after reaching senior-ville so this is one way to get the old blood going and what's great is no gym fees and the privacy of your own home. One of my greatest senior decisions so no need to be jealous of me....you can do it, too. So, get a move on and start pedalling.

    Read More
    LOAMYLALM@AOL.COM January 13, 2015
  • 5 feet 2inches is my height~~~~
    Verified Purchase

    I had a neighbor put this 2gether and it took me helping to hold this or that. very very strong bike once it's completely up. my weight is over 200 lbs..... I'm short too. I love it.... got it right in front of the tv too. it took 2 hrs to get it together,,,, no problems~~

    Read More
    peanutbrittleloser June 12, 2014
  • Product Useless.
    Verified Purchase

    The problem is, this bike is too small for me as an adult, it cannot be adjusted to fit my legs and I'm only 5'4". Could not return because after the payment had been billed I ha shredded to receipt. Now have a recumbent bike that I cannot use. ***

    Read More
    pet33 January 30, 2014
  • Good Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Good bike... used it a couple times so far. The only thing I think I would change would be to add the additional set of handles by the computer module. More for appearance than functionality... that small computer module looks a little weird floating in air. It's also a very silent bike. This is replacing a noisy recumbent bike we bought at a big box store a few years ago.

    Read More
    ricksam12 January 22, 2014
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, could be a little easier to put together, the tension wire was tricky to hook up, but overall, QUIET, smooth ride.

    Read More
    bagster October 26, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for this bike! It was fairly easy to put together. I took all of the parts and organized them by type. After that, it took me about an hour and a half to put it together. It is extremely quiet! I can watch the tv at normal sound levels without any distraction. I recently had knee surgery and am using the bills as part of my physical therapy. For the price, you can't go wrong with this bike!

    Read More
    lgleagl June 13, 2013
  • Great price for the product
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price. right size fits in a small area and works great!

    Read More
    flute2 May 25, 2013
  • Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    love this bike, great to exercise on while watching your favorite shows on TV

    Read More
    edieboyd1958 May 10, 2013
  • great looking bike
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy using this product. I feel very safe riding this bike

    Read More
    babtdoll February 27, 2013
  • Inexpensive Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    For an entry level recumbent bike this bike is very nice. Once assembled, very sturdy and I am 210 pounds.

    Read More
    lallensmith February 27, 2013
  • Great for indoor exercising
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I had was putting it together. Other than that this is a good product.

    Read More
    mkie February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links