Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mag-lite Three-cell Black Water-resistant Aluminum-alloy D Flashlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Light
    Verified Purchase

    Mag Lite is one of the best flashlights in the world. very strong and durable. you can't go wrong with a mag lite..

    Read More
    smartlady306 January 2, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two, and they are heavy duty which was expected. Thanks

    Read More
    aheardu November 11, 2015
  • GOOD OLD FASHION MAG LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    HEAVY LARGE AND BRIGHT, AND OF COURSE MADE IN USA!!!

    Read More
    clarity143 August 16, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong with Mag-lite. Great product. Note: not a LED flashlight. It is a regular one and works great.

    Read More
    she21 January 15, 2013
  • Good and solid flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I received my flashlight in early November, and loved it so much that I have ordered 2 more to give as Christmas gifts. The LED flashlights that I have are nothing but junk. I have to take them apart and reload the batteries every time I use them. This flashlight is heavy, solid, and a great weapon by my bedside to knock out a burglar if needed. It's so nice to have a product that is made so well. It takes me back to a time when everything was made with good quality and made to last a very long time. I totally recommend this flashlight to anyone that is looking one that lasts.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy December 4, 2012
  • I did write a review and it wasn't published
    Verified Purchase

    SHort version now. BATTERY GOBBLER. A few hours max per load up.

    Read More
    nycyn November 5, 2012
  • Great Mag-lite 3-cell D
    Verified Purchase

    We have had Mag-lites before, and this is why we ordered three more for the family. It made a useful Christmas gift. This Mag-lite is a great, dependable, and tough flashlight. You know it must be good if the Police use them.

    Read More
    10458 March 23, 2012
  • top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    mag lite is the top of the line for a reason. heavy duty and very good quality. if you treat this right it will last forever. it was also very well priced. i recommend it

    Read More
    sghazala February 29, 2012
  • My New Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and bought a flashlight ( 1st. time buyer ).....from Overstock.com.......I am very satisfied with it and will purchase again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kaless47 February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links