Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MLB Baseball Snuggleball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice, but smaller than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift, so I guess it wasn't all that bad. only wish it were a little larger for a grown person.

    Read More
    happy2b10 June 2, 2012
  • Bucking up hopes
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to Bro-in-law in MA to have something to hang on to for when he starts sucking his thumb when he watches another Red Sox game go down the potty! He was delighted upon opening it, but as the Season hasn't started yet, he hasn't had a chance to use it, albeit he has it hanging by the TV!

    Read More
    carpetbagger66 March 24, 2012
  • Snuggleball
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for a gift for our Great Grandson. He loves it & won't sleep with out it.

    Read More
    dogwalker1027 October 19, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    baseball is huge in size. fabric is cheap nylon and not soft

    Read More
    rpvtrojan October 23, 2010
  • snuggleball
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a little smaller than I pictured and not quite what I expected, but not totally disappointed.

    Read More
    alleyoopcat July 31, 2010
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is really cute but I wouldnt call it a blanket. It is about the size of a hand towel. Definately thought it would be bigger. I wanted to lay my newborn on it to take pictures but its not even big enough to lay the baby on. Im glad it wasnt expensive. I like it but it doesnt serve my purpose.

    Read More
    ishopalot07 August 14, 2008
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my step father and he was very pleased. He can throw it at the tv with no damage when his favorite team is loosing!

    Read More
    cleason June 22, 2008
  • Cute and soft toy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition for any infant/child, especially baseball fans!! The blanket is bigger than I thought, but soft and the baby just loves it!! Great product... GO CUBS!

    Read More
    kelee43 January 9, 2008
Sponsored Links