Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucky Bums Adult Metallic-black CE-certified Snow Sport Helmet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value good fit for 13 yrd
    Verified Purchase

    Great helmet looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Jdominique January 7, 2017
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared to other sites and very comfortable. We love to ski and these worked great

    Read More
    kaylarosser January 30, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Not a quality item.......

    Read More
    John B. December 28, 2015
  • Great bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping...great quality for the price....comfortable....and good looking on females and males.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. December 5, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great for our family ski trip - better than using rental helmets - good price, nice adjustable fit (and they are cute!)

    Read More
    wklgaera May 4, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these, my grandson loved it, so my son wanted one too.

    Read More
    paulette108 February 26, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I won't need another helmet for a while.

    Read More
    mikehoban January 9, 2015
  • Positive Review -
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with this product. Great discounted price.

    Read More
    slamorea March 1, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've just started skiing and the first day I received this helmet in the mail I found myself a bit overconfident. Took a spectacular spill on my last run of the day hitting my head on the hard pack at what seemed to be at least 50 mph. The helmet hardly shows signs of abuse and thanks to it, I don't show any. The helmet has a great look and with the exposed head band adjustment in back, you can easily adjust comfort throughout the day.

    Read More
    panfried February 21, 2013
  • Good quality helmet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ski helmet I have ever bought/worn. I bought it mainly to attach a camera to it while I ski. The helmet was nice it is warm! I didn't wear any type of hat with it except for one cold day in Colorado when it was below zero. I liked it I shopped around this was the best price I could find.

    Read More
    cscmissouri January 27, 2013
  • sizing off
    Verified Purchase

    got for son. he is XL in everthing. thought I had a great deal but ended up a size too small. soft ear pads nice some neck protection and seems warm enough.

    Read More
    buybidnyc May 4, 2012
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    I love this helmet as you can adjust the interior to fit according to how thick (if at all) a hat you are wearing. I would have liked a little more coverage over the ears, though. Haven't worn it yet and hope it's not a problem.

    Read More
    soooez March 28, 2012