Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $51.32

Save $2.83 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Tikes Tikes Tough Workshop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Took work area

    My nephew couldn't get enough of this toy. Didn't think about how much noise he would be making as he hammered away. Besides for that, the gift was a win!

    Read More
    eviegirl24 December 27, 2016
  • HE LOVES IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for my nephew to use. Stimulates his imagination!! stim

    Read More
    connie w. December 13, 2016
  • great value
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    I bought this for my one year old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Just the right height, not too complicated. Not too big and bulky either, great for indoors.

    Read More
    DebbyD October 24, 2016
  • Cool toy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and sturdy. My 2 year old nephew loves it!

    Read More
    oldenburgstacy October 21, 2016
  • WORKER
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this workshop. Loves to show Momand Dad all he can do. So proud of himself. Great fun for all.

    Read More
    joan p. October 11, 2016
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    cant wait for our son to open this on Christmas he loves tools

    Read More
    Michael A. November 25, 2015
  • Okay for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Purchased for 17month grandson. Once we finally got it assembled, his favorite items are the hammer and red screws. Not the bench. He takes the doors off of it as well. It's a sturdy item and as he gets older will be a source of enjoyment for him.

    Read More
    Number 1 Nana September 12, 2015
  • Highly tecommend
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his workbench. Great value great buy.

    Read More
    matmom04 August 31, 2015
  • Nice gift for the little guy
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    The workbench came and was not necessarily difficult to assemble. It was however missing a piece for the vice. It looks to me that it should have been asembled at the factory but it came in 3 pieces when there should have been 4. I was able to pick up a snap ring at the hardware store and fix it myself. So all in all a nice toy but make sure aLL the stuff is in the box.

    Read More
    Maint56 August 31, 2015
  • Perfect Workbench
    Verified Purchase

    This workbench is so cute. Grandson loves it and keeps his interest because his Dad and Grandpa uses tools just about everyday. Now he has his own workbench and play tools too. Great little set.

    Read More
    susieqshopper August 28, 2015
  • Little Tikes Tough Workshop for the little tough builder
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Love the way it looks, storage is great, my grandson likes to hammer the nails, could use some pieces of wood like materials, so they could build more maybe the wood could piece together somehow also the bottom of the workbench could be a little heavier it tips easy. Overall a great product again from little tikes

    Read More
    Holly the painter August 28, 2015
  • Highly recommend
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    My two year old son loves his workshop! Wanted to play with it all day long! I would recommend this product to anyone whose child likes to "fix" things.

    Read More
    Niki August 23, 2015
  • Workshop fun
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Grandson loved this toy from the moment he opened it on his birthday. All accessory items in photo on cover were included which made for even more fun!

    Read More
    birthdayboy August 14, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves his tool set. Plays with it all the time

    Read More
    channelle s. March 26, 2015
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    I bought this for my  19 month old son today.  It was on sale and I thought he would like it.  I put it together and he played with it for 40 minutes non-stop.  When we came up for dinner he started to cry because he didn't want to leave it.  I am very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    KMK12 January 16, 2014
  • My 2 year grandson LOVES this!
    Verified Purchase

    We surprised my grandson with this workbench for Christmas. He loves it. It is a very safe and durable. Comes with lots of extra tools.

    Read More
    ringle12 January 7, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Well made, easy assembly. I would prefer swinging doors as opposed to the sliding doors. The sliding door concept from an educational stand point is less useful than experiencing and learning to operate a hinged door. Also, the sliding doors do not operate easily and bind a little. The ensuing frustration for a child operating the sliding doors would be counterproductive to learning.

    Read More
    hedgehog August 16, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Little Tykes brand always comes through with their quality. Our 2 year old grandson loved it. The storage doors are especially used by him to stow and hide things.

    Read More
    ccmhnc7 April 16, 2013
  • Perfect for 2-year old
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Veryy good challenge for 2-yo tohang the tools as well as use them.

    Read More
    Tom February 10, 2013
  • Awesome Gift
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    This was a gift for my 2 year old grand son he loves it very much... plays with it in his room. So happy to have his own toys, he has been playing with his big sisters toys...

    Read More
    Grammy January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links