Today: $144.40
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! My grandson plays on it every time he comes to my home. I find it very helpful for my as an extra table!

    Read More
    rere October 16, 2015
  • Reb
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table! We have a cars, trucks, trains, and lego fan that is 4. There is great car storage under the table's top. And the side cubbies are removable and perfect for legos and trains/tracks. He can easily remove and replace the side cubbies himself. It's very durable. Because he leans over it so much, we bought rubber footies to keep it from sliding so much. Big score with this!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. September 23, 2015
  • Fun for my Grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my 3 year old Grandson. I love the storage bins down below.

    Read More
    reynolds13 August 7, 2015
  • My son loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are pleased with this table. I got the idea to purchase this for the house when I saw how well our son --20 months -- played at daycare with it. Of course he tried to get on top but other than that it's effective.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 16, 2015
  • PLAY TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE WITH THE BOARD IN THIS ITEM, BUT OVERSTOCKS SENT A REPLACEMENT. THEY HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND KEPT ME IN THE LOOP OF WHAT WAS HAPPENING. THEY TOOK CARE OF THE ISSUE IN GOOD TIME. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. THE TABLE IS GREAT. MY GRANDSON WHO IS TWO LOVES IT.

    Read More
    kwueeny July 22, 2014
  • Table for children
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The smaller children climb on and it's doing great

    Read More
    hopemonk October 9, 2013
  • Wow - outstanding table
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the need perfectly - incredible fast delivery and great experience dealing with this cross border seller

    Read More
    happygramps9 June 25, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this play table. I purchased this table for my 2 yr old grandson because he has wall to wall carpet and was unable to roll his cars. He loves this table..just. one problem he loves to climb & stand on the table, so I feel especially good about the quality & stability.

    Read More
    khi2 December 29, 2012
  • wonderful LITTLE TIKES quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this table is excellent. Overstock should advertise this as a Little Tikes table since IT IS not an offbrand or knock off! It's a super sturdy great table for creating a lego table for $$$

    Read More
    stelias1 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dxnj March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links