Today: $85.99

Was: $96.99

Save $11.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Tikes Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • zakatak
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect my grandson can pull up on it & look in & there are no sharp edges

    Read More
    kathleen q. February 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 month old has SO many toys, and I was surprised to see this fits all of them plus room for more! We love the drawers on the bottom too, plus its safe for her little fingers! So worth the purchase, so glad we got this!

    Read More
    Erin R. January 13, 2017
  • Great toybox!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy. Llike the removable storage drawers underneath. The top lifts completely off and can be set aside if you'd like to.

    Read More
    gigi0412 January 6, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This box can hold A LOT of toys, and I love the two cubbies on the bottom.

    Read More
    Manuel M. September 23, 2016
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd Little Tikes toy box purchased. Our boys no longer share a room so they each needed a toy box. The other one (blue and red) has held up so well we immediately knew we would be purchasing another. This toy box is white, bright green, bright teal blue- in person it is adorable! Very light weight, it is plastic, but very sturdy! My little one climbs on it, pushes it over, scoots it around the room, he's rough with it! (A wooden toy box would have already injured him!) Comes in a large box but very light so no problem getting it out and hauled to room. It's just the perfect toy box for little ones! Holds tons of toys!

    Read More
    kristy m. September 10, 2016
  • Little Tykes Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with Little Tykes. Bought one for our son 25 years ago. Just bought this one for his son. Large, roomy, two kids fit in it with lots of toys. Sturdy, will last for years.

    Read More
    panapickles May 9, 2016
  • I love it!!! My son loves it, he takes out his books easily& he's only 14 months!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Store toys and books in it.

    Read More
    Grandma August 7, 2015
  • Perfect Toy Chest.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toy chest. Holds lots of toys and treasures.

    Read More
    Michele B. May 21, 2015
  • LOTS OF TOYS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a TON of toys... Even a toddler and a preschooler... LOL...

    Read More
    FLI February 9, 2015
  • No lid attachment.
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    They really should not say "lid detaches". It does not attach at all. It just sits on top. Little ones should not use this as they tend to pull it off and not open and close it.

    Read More
    TxTiger January 3, 2015
  • So Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an outdoor toybox for my twp year old. It's much bigger than I thought and can hold more than I need. He loves to throw everything out and climb in it himself - And he's a big two year old.

    Read More
    rose1327 December 24, 2014
  • Nice toy box, spacious enough and decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a toy box that could take a beating from my 2 year old, but that would also offer decent space. I thought this may be too small inside, and it was hard to grasp the measurements, since the toy box is really thick plastic and bulky. It actually fits a good amount of toys, takes a good beating by my children since it's hard plastic. The top comes off easily, which is probably the only down side since he has the option of removing it, it never stays on, I wish it would latch and stay. I do like the two under compartments.

    Read More
    mspuente1983 August 21, 2014
  • Awesome for a Kid!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    This toy box is perfect for a toddler.  They are tall enough to remove the lid and dig for their toys.  My grandson loves it for his dinosaurs and snakes and trucks.  The smaller bins are perfect for cars!

    Read More
    bigbadmama December 25, 2013
  • bright, large and study
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift and was delivered amazingly fast. I didnt expect it to be as large and roomy as it was and the drawers are perfect for little items. I have been attempting to order this item from several sites since the beginning of December only to find it was out of stock. Then I found it on overstock. com and it was in stock and delivered within 3 days. This product is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    mooncatrn February 20, 2013
  • Second toychest purchased
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Large enough to store many Tikes Toys.

    Read More
    Pat July 26, 2012
  • Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    The product is great but what impressed me most was the service. I was unable to find a similar toy box at any local retailer, not even as a ship to store purchase. I placed my order with little tykes on-line and couldn't believe how quickly the product was delivered!

    Read More
    G-Ma January 17, 2012
  • Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    The product is great but what impressed me most was the service. I was unable to find a similar toy box at any local retailer, not even as a ship to store purchase. I placed my order with little tykes on-line and couldn't believe how quickly the product was delivered!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2012
  • LOVE THIS!!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    I just love this chest. My son, 2 years old, loves it even more!! It has enough storage room for his toys. He especially loves the trays at the bottom (where he stores his cars). The bright colors (green+baby blue) really brightens his room. I decided to decorate his room around those colors. The Bright 'n Bold Table & Chair set goes with it perfectly!! Just waiting for the Easel to come in stock. Highly recommend this for boys or girls!

    Read More
    SuperMommy87 July 31, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    I bought this for my toddler. I originally found the same product in a different color but then I saw this one and it was perfect. Since my son is so little I took the top off and have that stored elsewhere for now but all of his toys fit in it now. The storage underneath is great for the smaller toys. Great buy!

    Read More
    Excitedtoddlersmom February 16, 2011
  • Best toybox by far!!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    We purchased the same toy box in the primary colors for my first son and loved it. I was glad to see it was now available in different colors so that the toybox would match my 2 yr old's room decor. He opened it Christmas morning,sat in it, and started putting his toys in it! A great toybox, very sturdy and holds so many toys!

    Read More
    Sweet Melissa January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links