Today: $58.99

At other retailer: $78.46

Save $19.47 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Tikes Bright 'n Bold Table & Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these because we liked them so much. No assembly required. The table and chairs are very sturdy plastic. We use both indoors and out.

    Read More
    Annied7 April 22, 2017
  • Great for outside.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a great fort in the backyard and needed a table and chairs that could be out there and take it. This is the one, and the colors are fun, too.

    Read More
    theresa623 August 13, 2016
  • Great value
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    The local stores did not carry this product so I ordered directly from Little Tikes. I could not be more pleased as the set came quickly. Thank you Little Tikes for another great product. My grandchildren fell in love when they saw it. It was an easy carry to my yard and back into the house and so easy to clean. They now have a table of their own for play and eating.

    Read More
    Oma July 20, 2016
  • Wonderful Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    N/A

    Read More
    A.M. March 15, 2016
  • Vermont
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for uor great grandson they are rough an tough and he reads sitting on them as well as eats using them

    Read More
    MaryLou F. January 10, 2016
  • Toddler 1st Table
    Verified Purchase

    A+ delivery & accuracy of colors and size. My toddle absolutely loves this! My child plays and eats at this table (easy to clean). Reasonable price. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Amber B. January 5, 2016
  • Katya
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but a little flimsy. Not for older than 2 yr olds.

    Read More
    Katya W. December 29, 2015
  • this was a good buy
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    My granddaughter really love her new table.

    Read More
    Brentha December 25, 2015
  • Gramgram
    Verified Purchase

    My great grand son sits at it all the time a little small

    Read More
    Darlene T. August 31, 2015
  • Perfect for her...
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Table came quickly and was ready right out b of the box. I bought this for my 18 month old daughter and she loves it for all of her arts and crafts stuff. She us also able to move it into the family room from her play room all by herself so she can color while she watches some tv. Love this table!

    Read More
    Kristin August 17, 2015
  • great buy
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    No assembly needed...i like that

    Read More
    FtmB May 21, 2015
  • My name is Pamela better known as Gigi!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table and chairs for my two grandchildren for one of their Christmas presents. Their Mother and Uncle Blake had one very similar to it when they were little which has been almost 30 years ago. It is a perfect table for anything and everything. My grandson is 3 and my granddaughter is 2. They have used it for their meals, to color and draw, or just about for everything. Little Tikes is a very durable table as it held up the whole time my children were little. They outgrew the table over time, but the table and chairs never wore out. In fact, if I looked hard enough in my house, attic, etc., I could have probably located it. I was so happy when I found it on your site. I didn't know if they still made the table and chairs or not since it had been so many years ago since I purchased it for my children. Glad I could purchase it for my two precious grands! Definitely worth the purchase price!

    Read More
    Pamela H. May 4, 2015
  • Great for a 2 year old
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Got this for my son's 2nd birthday and it was a big hit. He loves to sit at the table and do just about anything, he'll eat, play, and color happily. The chairs are slightly tall for him but they are so sturdy he can climb easily to settle himself in the chairs.

    Read More
    jadzigirl March 26, 2015
  • Perfect for toddlers
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    Gift for grandson.... Delivered fast!

    Read More
    Grandma March 26, 2015
  • Little Tikes Bright 'n Bold Table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loves this item.

    Read More
    Governor J. March 15, 2015
  • Best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small table & chairs (probably toddler-4 yrs) but it is perfect for the price! I hesitate to say this, BUT it is probably indestructible. Sturdily built and perfect surface for clay, magic markers and doll-tea parties. Best part? NO ASSEMBLY (woohoo). :)

    Read More
    sallynyc March 1, 2015
  • rosey70
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little table and chairs for 2-6 year old light weight yet sturdy great for eating, drawing and playing . After the grand kids visit just turn table upside down and store both chairs inside table and put on closet shelf. Very pleased

    Read More
    carolenorm January 30, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    We purchased this table for our daughter for Christmas. She LOVES it! It is just the right height and she can stand next to it and play or sit on the chairs to play. It doesn't take up a ton of space because the chairs fit under the table! Love the bright colors and it is nice to have something that isn't pink and purple.

    Read More
    Momof1inKansas December 29, 2014
  • Great table set
    Reviewed at http://www.littletikes.com/

    I bought my granddaughter two sets, one for her house and one for ours. She loves it! She knew exactly what to do with it when she saw it (15 months). Light weight, yet durable and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Mommy923 December 27, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great for little ones, durable plastic and no sharp corners

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
Sponsored Links