Sale: $71.97

At other retailer: $110.99

Save $39.02 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Box 34-inch Wooden Wagon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wooden wagon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product a lot of pieces for assembly

    Read More
    Michelle H. June 16, 2017
  • saves my back
    Verified Purchase

    I have RA & OA and always struggled carrying in my groceries or other larger items. Now I just load them in my wagon and bring them in the house to be put away. I just love it!

    Read More
    mylady0 May 10, 2017
  • Nice wagon
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice that it's not plastic. Not sure jow the wood will hold up, but with a patio chair cushion inside it, it will make a nice riding wagon for my grandson for trips down the street to the pool and walks in the neighborhood. He'll be here tomorrow to try it out...

    Read More
    ejk April 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Used for pulling around toddler grand daughter

    Read More
    333dr October 30, 2016
  • Great Wagon
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my boys (3 and 1 1/2) They are both large for their age but they fit in it nicely together with room to move and the sides are high so no chance of them falling out. The sides are removable so it does rattle a bit but there are pre drilled holes in the metal if you want want screw it in so they aren't removable. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Angie O. October 25, 2016
  • Wagon
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice.just like the one I had when I was little

    Read More
    Cindy M. October 18, 2016
  • cute lil wagon!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend as a surprise for her. It was easy to assemble, pre-drilled holes, and looked great when finished! She loves it!

    Read More
    CKTesh2016 July 19, 2016
  • Great wagon!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wagon for my sister-in-law's baby shower to fill with little gifts for my nephew, so cute! It was pretty easy to build and looks great! The steering is also very smooth. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Susana A. June 17, 2016
  • Wooden wagon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and at a good price. grandson loves it.

    Read More
    hammie25 March 18, 2016
  • The Woodlands
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute but fell apart fast. Sorry don't like writing neg. reviews.

    Read More
    506tina January 31, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as the dickens. Make sure you have someone mechanically inclined to assemble it which ISN'T me.

    Read More
    vase4 January 30, 2016
  • holland.june**********
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase and was completgely met all our expectations

    Read More
    OstkUser69655 December 26, 2015
  • Wonderful Wagon!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this wagon for our son's first Christmas. The wagon took about an hour to put together the final product was very cute. The only issue we had was there were missing screws luckily we had extra in the house. The most annoying part of putting the wagon together were the wheels, you literally have to hammer the caps on. Also there will he exposed screws tops where the child sits but you could just put a blanket down. I'm still very very happy with the final product!

    Read More
    Shondel A. December 4, 2015
  • 1st push invest LLC
    Verified Purchase

    wagon is sturdy child has enough room to stretch out legs while sitting. pretty good quality would recommend

    Read More
    1st PUSH Invest L. November 15, 2015
  • Holds up to a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My son plays with this everyday and it's held up surprisingly well considering what it's been through!

    Read More
    Staci L. September 6, 2015
  • Little Box 34-inch Wooden Wagon Little Box 34-inc
    Verified Purchase

    I searched local stores for this wagon and I could not beat the price on overstock. The wagon is sturdy to hold 3 children. Love it

    Read More
    mslan May 29, 2015
  • bev
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to pull my 2 grand babies in - even on the sand on the beach!

    Read More
    Beverly F. January 7, 2015
  • pop pop
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together grandchildren where excited to see it and it looked great unwrapped under the tree with a pile of gifts in it

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2015
  • So nice!!!

    This wagon is perfect!!! It is just what i need to get the kids to the park and back and it looks so nice for the price!!!

    Read More
    kenkenifffromconnecticut June 19, 2014
  • Wseet little wagon
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking wagon for the price. Was a little challenging to put together. It took about an hour to build. And I couldn't do it without an electric screwdriver. But I built 2 of them and I love them.

    Read More
    myrojisa April 28, 2014
Sponsored Links