| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Wiggle Car Ride-On Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    All three of my grandsons (ages 6-9) LOVE these little things! Lightweight and tons of fun! They won't break your toes if one happens to get in the way. I've ridden it myself on occasion.

    Read More
    jdragonfly July 31, 2017
  • Cute but very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 3 yr old grandson for Christmas. It did not hold up well. Broke within 2 months.

    Read More
    Charlene K. June 11, 2017
  • GREAT FOR THE GRAND.
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSON LOVE'S IT.THANK YOU.

    Read More
    joe s. May 24, 2017
  • Child needs weight to make it move.
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 1/2 year old Grandson is not able to make this move because he is a slender boy with too much energy and will have to wait until he is older.

    Read More
    AMY B. April 21, 2017
  • Grandkids loved it
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the wiggle car for our three year old. He had no trouble learning to ride. We should have gotten two. His older sister loves it , too.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 14, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. My 2 year old grand daughter loves riding it, and my 9 year old grandson never expected to have as much fun riding it as he did.

    Read More
    ramie808 March 7, 2017
  • Not As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Was very difficult to assemble and did not stay together when used by my great nephew.

    Read More
    a1shelton March 6, 2017
  • My grandson loves his wíggle car!!😄
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves riding his wiggling car!!😄

    Read More
    Shelley S. March 5, 2017
  • Grandkids love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these wiggle car's and to my great pleasure they are exceptionally well built and the children find them very easy to use. They all four ride them constantly (I knew if I didn't get 4 there would be a fight. They are sturdy, stay up-right with no problem and are very very well built. They even have real bearings in the steering, not inserts. Mind the instructions... they say to tighten as tight as you can... they mean it. Enjoy your children and grandchildren having a blast on these.

    Read More
    OstkUser883363 February 4, 2017
  • Smoothie queen
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved it! Sent a second one so mom and dad could race too!

    Read More
    infomaniac January 23, 2017
  • So fun
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Although the stickers came off the next day. It still works perfectly.

    Read More
    jen January 16, 2017
  • Fun Ride
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandkids and they have had loads of fun. The only thing that could have been better is if I had bought more than one!

    Read More
    gmun June 2, 2016
  • Best Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    The Wiggle Children's Ride-on Car was the hit of my granddaughters birthday party. All the kids there wanted a turn.

    Read More
    MARK M. May 27, 2016
  • Don't waste your miney
    Verified Purchase

    Our 4 year has trouble using this and now it just sits . Wish I took advice of the other negative reviews I read . Save your minew

    Read More
    Diane F. April 13, 2016
  • Candice Mia
    Verified Purchase

    Trending Christmas gift for 4 year old nephew...loved it. Easy to put together, quality construction, you can tell will last well. Well priced.

    Read More
    Candice March 23, 2016
  • Fun, easy to put together, safe
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and totally fun! Bought for 2 1/2 year old and 9 year old. Little sister, 18 months also plays on but uses her feet on ground. In the house, outside. Easy to roll around, oldest girl uses it properly, but all the girls go round and round the house safely. Outside, only the oldest 2 can wiggle it around properly but safe for all 3.

    Read More
    kathryn d. March 15, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Really fun scooter, We bought 2! This has been a great toy to play with my 8 year old. We race around in our garage. I am 5'4" 135..and I fit and ride comfortably. The steering wheel bolts come loose once in a while so you just have to adjust with the tool they gave you, so keep it and put it in a safe spot! Assembly took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Ryan L. March 14, 2016
  • Fun Ride-on Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my two-year-old grandson as a Christmas gift. He absolutely loves ride-on toys, but is not quite coordinated enough for pedals yet, so the hand-operated propulsion of this toy enables him to go without using his feet. My youngest son had a similar item years ago, a "plasma car", and by comparison I feel that this item is not quite as well-made or sturdy as the Canadian-made one that my son had in years past, but it is decent. Assembly is easy & I was able to ride it myself without breaking it, so that is a bonus :) This one was much cheaper than the one I had purchased in the past, so for the price, it is a good value.

    Read More
    Tracey M. March 5, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids have had a really good time on this!

    Read More
    Dgbettner March 1, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Our 3.5 yr old twin girls fall over on this product as their weight shifts. Maybe when they are older and weigh more it will work better.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links