Starting at $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Ride-on Roller Coaster Wiggle Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wiggle Car
    Verified Purchase

    Not too sure about this purchase as of yet. Bought for grandson for Christmas, turns out it is a little big for him. Seems very sturdy and he should be able to handle it by the time summer comes.

    Read More
    Connie H. January 18, 2018
  • Cute toy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 3 yr. old granddaughter. Age wise, was just right. I could actually ride it too. It does take a bit of skill to make it "run", but once you "get it", it really does move on it's own. So for the little ones it's more of just a fun toy to ride. But as they get into it, they'll make it go! (Gave 4 stars for the fact that not everyone can just jump on and make it work - it's takes some practice)

    Read More
    I AM in Texas January 8, 2018
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it and it will be great for years to come.

    Read More
    shawna v. December 8, 2017
  • Lil Coaster
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this thing. I have 5 grand-babies from 7 to 6 months. The oldest loves this thing to ride the little ones and the little ones love it because they can ride the big ones too.

    Read More
    Stacy C. December 4, 2017
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for my 18 month old daughter to use ! Great gift idea for 1-2 year old

    Read More
    Nicola T. November 10, 2017
  • GMA
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it....ages 2-9!!

    Read More
    annemac09 October 30, 2017
  • Swing car
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy for my tall 3 year old! Rolls well and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 22, 2017
  • Hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Not that easy to put together. Seems well made.

    Read More
    sharon October 11, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew really enjoyed this. The packaging got beat up a lot though so it had be redone to get it wrapped and sent to him. Maybe some stronger boxes for these would help.

    Read More
    crtx2009 August 22, 2017
  • Katfisch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful little car! My grandson loves it! It moves with the littlest effort

    Read More
    kathleen f. August 6, 2017
  • Very nice ride on
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 2 year old. loves it

    Read More
    JANET S. July 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing ever. My kiddos LOVE them! So easy to use.

    Read More
    Christy M. July 3, 2017
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it so much. We bought a second one for my niece. Both arrived in a timely manner with no problems at all. They hold alot of weight too!

    Read More
    simplydanniw April 26, 2017
  • Easy assembly and fun little sit and scoot!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew who just turned two. It was easy to assemble, and he figured out how to use it right away. It may be a little big for him now, but he will have a long time to get lots of use out of it! Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Christina B. April 25, 2017
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. My granddaughter rides it all the time in side the house. She only 21/2 years old.

    Read More
    MARICELA W. September 2, 2016
  • Lil ruder ride-on Roller coaster wiggle car
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson loves this toy. Easy to manipulate

    Read More
    OstkUser34707 May 9, 2016
  • keonison
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy for my grandson, he loves it

    Read More
    Keonison March 9, 2016
  • 5feet2
    Verified Purchase

    More difficult to assemble than we expected. Steering wheel is off and broken.

    Read More
    5feet2 February 28, 2016
  • Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this at such a great deal that I duplicated the parents big gift but they have two boys and the races were on!

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 29, 2016
  • Wiggle Car
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved it. Great buy

    Read More
    susanbo7 January 26, 2016