Sale Starts at: $31.80

Save $24.13 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Ride-on Roller Coaster Wiggle Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it so much. We bought a second one for my niece. Both arrived in a timely manner with no problems at all. They hold alot of weight too!

    Read More
    simplydanniw April 26, 2017
  • Easy assembly and fun little sit and scoot!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew who just turned two. It was easy to assemble, and he figured out how to use it right away. It may be a little big for him now, but he will have a long time to get lots of use out of it! Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Christina B. April 25, 2017
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. My granddaughter rides it all the time in side the house. She only 21/2 years old.

    Read More
    MARICELA W. September 2, 2016
  • Lil ruder ride-on Roller coaster wiggle car
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson loves this toy. Easy to manipulate

    Read More
    OstkUser34707 May 9, 2016
  • keonison
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy for my grandson, he loves it

    Read More
    Keonison March 9, 2016
  • 5feet2
    Verified Purchase

    More difficult to assemble than we expected. Steering wheel is off and broken.

    Read More
    5feet2 February 28, 2016
  • Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this at such a great deal that I duplicated the parents big gift but they have two boys and the races were on!

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 29, 2016
  • Wiggle Car
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved it. Great buy

    Read More
    susanbo7 January 26, 2016
  • Wiggle car
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes this little car but I feel shes alittle to young to really get the hang of it she's 2 but by the end. Of the year she'll be ready.

    Read More
    Charlene B. January 10, 2016
  • hours of fun
    Verified Purchase

    love it! our kids have used it for hours!

    Read More
    masten c. January 7, 2016
  • Great gift for huge range of ages!
    Verified Purchase

    They are different from the other wiggle cars in that they do not have the rubber around the wheels. Makes it impossible to ride inside - it just spins round and round, whereas the others go. However, outside they ride the same. Had I known this, I would have opted for the Rolling Coaster Car- which is exactly the same- but with the rubber. I would not dare send it back- my grand daughter has been riding all afternoon and it was her favorite present!

    Read More
    Ramonia L. December 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves this product my nephew have it and she has so much fun playing with it so I decided to get her one for Christmas.

    Read More
    Benedicta D. December 19, 2015
  • Rolling Coaster Car # 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the first so good had to order number two. Again they colorful, durable, and fun,

    Read More
    glodiamondgrl December 14, 2015
  • Bought for my gandson
    Verified Purchase

    love this car. own two for my kids so bought one for my grandson. easy to use.

    Read More
    Debra K. November 10, 2015
  • wiggle cars
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughters are going to love these.... I got them for Christmas

    Read More
    Tami W. October 24, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids from 1.5 years to 6 or 8!

    Read More
    Estela G. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect fun
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it and keeps them happy

    Read More
    Jenda September 9, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped with some missing parts so its pretty much useless

    Read More
    carolnjeru July 14, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    kids had tons of fun with this

    Read More
    cdanhardt June 18, 2015
  • Diane0123
    Verified Purchase

    Wound up buying two so grandkids wouldn't fight over it!

    Read More
    diane0123 June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links