Sale: $66.29

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $58.70 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Pink Princess Mini Ride-on Quad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for a 2 year old
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this! It isn't extremely fast so I don't recommend for a child older than 2 or 3 because they will be bored.

    Read More
    sara d. April 13, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them works best on hard surface not great tractionfir offroad

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Gramma Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and fun! It works great

    Read More
    Lisa A. January 4, 2017
  • Nice starter
    Verified Purchase

    Put together easily, daughter picked right up on how to operate, nice starter quad for toddlers

    Read More
    Corey H. June 6, 2016
  • Cute

    This item was first shipped without a vital part and by the second time a replacement arrived I found my Granddaughter already had one so I returned it I was suppose to receive a return *** label from Overstock but it never arrived.

    Read More
    OstkUser139723 April 30, 2016
  • tommy
    Verified Purchase

    great training item for the kids

    Read More
    Tommy F. February 28, 2016
  • Emily's wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 2-1/2 year old Grandaughter . She loves it . The only thing is that I wish that the battery lasted a bit longer.

    Read More
    Janet B. February 24, 2016
  • My little girl
    Verified Purchase

    She's 3 and she loves it, I would recommend it to all my friends and family

    Read More
    Onanza K. January 19, 2016
  • my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter as one of her gifts for Christmas...I like it and I know she will love it

    Read More
    Beverly.F December 18, 2015
  • I'm the best grandmother ever
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Lil' Rider thinking it would be a good gift for our youngest granddaughter for Christmas. Alas, she had just turned 2, and winter was not the best time for such a gift. We lived across the country for 6 months, and she was now 3 years old, and there's still time for her to enjoy her gift. Just looking at the box made her so happy. Her daddy was out of town for 2 days, but when he got home he assembled the car for her. Sunday we had a family get-together and she came over to me and told me that her daddy had put the car together, and she can drive it. She is absolutely ecstatic. She can ride with her big brothers now.

    Read More
    redheadedknitwit November 3, 2015
  • Super fun
    Verified Purchase

    My two - 2 year old great granddaughters each have one and just love being able to drive this all by themselves. So independent. Lol. Seriously they love this and of course need supervision especially if using on the road. Mothers love walking with them while they ride alongside.

    Read More
    John Hillman November 1, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter was 18 months old when I gave her this and she immediately fell in love with it.!!! She rides it every where including on top of my feet.!!!

    Read More
    kim5726 August 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right. Battery lasts forever. My 3 yo daughter n her friend ride around on it no sweat. Might be a bit small for a 4-5 yo

    Read More
    Alex M. May 1, 2015
  • Missing and broken parts
    Verified Purchase

    We had to send it back twice then return it. Overstock was great in handling it. The product is inexpensive but unfortunately also cheap.

    Read More
    Kirsten F. April 23, 2015
  • Great little quad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 3 year old and it is perfect and she loves driving it around in the house. Hasn't been nice enough to take outside and see how it does on the hills and in the grass. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the horn didn't work.

    Read More
    kellycondo April 22, 2015
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It's very functional, easy to use, & my toddler loves it. However the "radio" is pretty loud, it is single wheel powered so can't handle much terrain or bumps, & I had a wheel come off after the kids were rough-housing. Granted that may have been their fault, but I did expect a little more durability.

    Read More
    Dalene J. April 21, 2015
  • Small Ride
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty small and the music sounds like an ice cream truck (loud too). The whole car is loud actually, so it startles my little boy. Friends who come over love to ride on it though. I guess you get what you pay for. The front wheels have come off a few times. Not horrible, just not great.

    Read More
    Christie P. March 13, 2015
  • Great toy for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She is loving every minute of this little ride on!

    Read More
    rehabaholic February 7, 2015
  • wheel falls off
    Verified Purchase

    If you pick it up the wheel falls off for one, the other thing is the button on the handle bars is very cheap. My daughter can't push it with one thumb so she uses two hands and then can't steer. I would not buy this product again

    Read More
    scott g. February 5, 2015
  • Lil' Rider Pink Princess Mini Ride-on Quad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter. Perfect size and great outdoor gift.

    Read More
    rmbc January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links