Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Blue Ice Battery Operated Go-kart Ride-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Go cart
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved it easy to manuver

    Read More
    dana c. March 13, 2017
  • no guts
    Verified Purchase

    needs stronger batteries to be worth anything. Grandson would hardly ride it because it "won't go".

    Read More
    Paul K. January 29, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made for the price I paid also did not receive seat belt for this item

    Read More
    OstkUser72893 January 2, 2016
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 yr old had to have a blue race car from Santa. This request came last minute but the car came within days and we are happy with the quality. This was by far the cheapest car I could find but our son loves it!

    Read More
    Anne C. May 1, 2015
  • good product for the value
    Verified Purchase

    It's got pretty good get up and go in it. It has some difficulty in the grass, so is best for use on pavement. We didn't receive some of the tinier pieces (like not enough screws). For about $100, it's not bad.

    Read More
    kaitlinm March 24, 2015
  • Broken pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with broken pieces which is very frustrating since it was a Christmas gift and there wasnot time to exchange. I am in the process of negotiating the return.

    Read More
    Emily O. January 8, 2015
  • Great Kart for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 yr. old grandson for Christmas and he loved it!!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 30, 2014
  • This Kart Is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This kart is awesome and runs well! I would recommend it to anyone who has a kid.

    Read More
    James December 12, 2014
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped fast but several areas in the back were broken and the battery hold downs were broke. The unit was also missing one front fender and screws that mount frame to the front wheels. Did not time to return, needed for bithday present for three year old.

    Read More
    joes61 April 2, 2014
  • ride on

    My 3 yr old grandson has been playing with this non stop since christmas. what a great gift

    Read More
    grandpaofmany January 16, 2012
  • Item is okay but still disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 4 yr old son. The item is okay in respect to his size. We haven't been able to take him outside to ride it yet as it's been raining. IF you order this, make sure to demand that instructions are put in the box. While it didn't take my husband all night to put it together, it did take a little bit of extra time that it should not have. I called customer service to find out if they had instructions that could be emailed to me (as I had no luck finding them online). I was told it would be 1-2 business days for them to be emailed to me (they couldn't locate the instructions either). If my husband hadn't have gotten it put together before going to bed on Friday night, the item would have been sent back. I already had the return label printed out. I'm hoping that it will stand the test of our son.

    Read More
    haughtonclark December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links