Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Blue Bandit GT Sport Battery Operated ATV Ride-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a 2 yr old. Sturdy yet it doesn't scar my floors.

    Read More
    Margaret J. January 4, 2016
  • A Very Happy Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bike for my 2 1/2 year-old grandson for Christmas. As soon as he walked into my home and saw the bike next to the Christmas tree, he immediately sat on it, assuming it was his. He didn't bother opening any other gifts. If he's happy, I'm happy. Even his big brother (8 y-o) rode on it. The reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the assembly instructions were horrible. Thankfully, my husband was able to figure out the pieces and put it together.

    Read More
    ncv144nj December 31, 2015
  • It's tiny
    Verified Purchase

    My two and a half year old will out grow this in a few months, put the money towards a 12v big one

    Read More
    karley0508 December 27, 2015
  • Great rider
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for both of my grand kids and they have so much fun on them,they are small enough to ride in the house

    Read More
    Patti C. June 17, 2015
  • Lil Rider Bandit Ride-on
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good item, although manufacturer said was for 3-7 yr. olds. I can't see that as my 15 mo.old fits on it perfectly, although maturity wise he is too young, but to give you an idea how small it is. Instructions say that you should not charge the battery over 12 hrs at a time. That is kind of tough, guess a timer would work.

    Read More
    Judy P. January 20, 2015
  • Blue Bandit rider
    Verified Purchase

    This quad is a perfect fit for our 18 month old grandson. Once he perfects his turning technique he will be good as gold.

    Read More
    briggs42 April 3, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Great item my grandson loves it. When he comes over it's the first thing he wants to play with.

    Read More
    cindylperlman August 1, 2013
  • blue ride on bike

    My son loves this thing. He is only 3 but he drives this thing like he could get a license

    Read More
    leastnotme June 4, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry i bought this product, everything i have bought from overstock has been cheaply made and I am no longer going to buy from this company. They sent me the missing parts but no sorry or anything, it was oh well too bad....

    Read More
    pstlabtech April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links