Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Battery Powered Sports Car w/ Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who of course loved it, just like any other kid. The instructions of setting up/assembly the car are very poor so you'll probably get a headache doing that and battery is not great either. Overall is ok, as long as my son is happy about it I don't really care about the rest.

    Read More
    bosmona May 21, 2013
  • have some mechanical knowledge
    Verified Purchase

    lucky poppop and daddy know sodering, because a wire was broken off the motor. after fixing everything seems ok. if it had been just ME(mommom) it would have been sent back, would never have found the problem! The car is really sharp looking!

    Read More
    gmomgigi January 26, 2013
  • Cool little car but has a couple minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Overall fun car for my 1 year old. He loves it! It is nice as I have a remote and am able to control where he goes. This does not ride well on grass, but cruises along on cement. Also does not steer left with the remote unless I stop acclerating. Steers right just fine. Can ammodate though by quickly letting go of "forward" button and then steering left and then going forward again... just takes some getting used to. Assembly instructions were terrible, this is obviously made somewhere overseas. Fortunately there is very little to assemble and I was able to figure it out. Overall great fun and my son loves it.

    Read More
    rduby November 6, 2012
  • Very poor directions for assembly!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult as there were no pictures or labeling of each piece. It took 3 adults (with vast experience for putting things together- 2 grandparents & a father) to assemble this car. Child got very impatient just watching.

    Read More
    gk176 July 5, 2012
  • Great lil' car
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute car! My grandson, 3 years old, was over whelmed. He is a very good driver but we love the parent remote control option too. We were able to take our 16 month old granddaughter for a ride using the remote.

    Read More
    louise18 February 16, 2012
  • Great Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new car. he feels like the big people driving up and down the street. The best part is the remote control which helps to override his driving skills when danger is immenent. the only fault is that the instruction manual is not well written. His grandfather was able to put it together after years of working with plenty of children's toys.

    Read More
    swan425 January 10, 2012
  • Great car for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy enough to put back, my son loves this car, it is really a great value in spite of the minor issues, but this may be a problem with even the more expensive cars because they are made of plastic.

    Read More
    mommyof6kiddos December 30, 2011
  • Grandson loves this car.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves to play with this car. His mother loves the remote even more.

    Read More
    2853sds November 18, 2011
  • SUPER CUTE... BUT......
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in yesterday.... Very fast shipping! Opened it, and was surprised on how it was packaged. Seemed like it was just thrown in the box. The stickers that were applied already, were not in the correct spots and were uneven or torn. The "directions" were horrible. My husband and I figured it out on our own. Once it was together, besides the stickers, and some dings on it, it's cute and my son already fell in love with it, so I am just going to keep it. Hate to take it away from him now. We did use more washers to keep the wheels on. On a plus, you don't have to take the battery out, every time to charge it. There's a plug in on the side and that's great!

    Read More
    nolasweetie March 2, 2011
Sponsored Links