Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lil' Rider Battery Operated White Police Motorcycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids would like it
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the design, sound and appearance of this product, the instructions leave a lot to be desired. First, no where on the instruction sheet does it even say who the manufacture is or how they can be reached, all it says is made in China. The instructions DO NOT tell you how to assemble the back of the cycle - figure that out on your own! Also, after we got it all assembled and moved it to the garage to charge (can't give my grandson a Christmas present that isn't assembled and running!). Upon checking to see if it was charging, noticed that the headlight wasn't working, (oops, forgot to connect that wiring which wasn't mentioned in the instructions) and attempted to hook the wiring together and one of the wires came right out of the cycle! Hubby had to disassemble the whole front end-again-and noticed that there was only thin solder on any of the wire ends, so he re-hooked the missing wire, and re-soldered all the other wires, otherwise the little one would be riding it and hit a bump and I'm sure the other wires would have come off! Unless you are mechanically inclined I wouldn't recommend getting this - buy one in the store already assembled!

    Read More
    lady1di December 16, 2012
  • Grandson Loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem would be if your not good with putting things together it might me hard. Manuel that came with it if you want to call it that left some instructions off. Also I'm not sure what was up with that foreign music but my grandson doesn't know the difference, music is music. Over all my grandson is having a great time,.....

    Read More
    tanali July 31, 2012
  • Lil' Rider Battery Operated White Police Motorcycl
    Verified Purchase

    My son has wanted this motorcycle for a year now and couldn't have been more excited to receive it! He played with it for four days and the entire vehicle broke. My husband is an engineer and took it apart to fix it, but was unable to do so. I will be contacted the manufacturer to get a replacement vehicle. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    lsprings4 July 11, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest piece of junk I've ran across. There were parts missing. Had to return for a refund. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    theirmommy0408 February 22, 2012
  • Nice One!

    I babysit all the time, this takes care of restless toddlers, couldn't do my job without it

    Read More
    bbsittr February 6, 2012
  • white trike

    Not too bad for the price. Looks just like the ones the stores have except ups dropped it off and i didn't have to lug it out of the store

    Read More
    maybelidan February 2, 2012
  • motorcycle

    my 2 year can ride this thing, he loves it. He can ride on for one hour on the same charge. Keeps him occupied

    Read More
    shispy February 1, 2012
  • Police Motorcycles
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my twin grandsons. My son said they were very difficult to put together and there were no directions to help. Both had a broken gear and one had light and music that did not play. Overstock was AMAZING making sure replacement parts arrived before Christmas. I have to wonder if it was poor delivery handling since boxes were badly damaged on delivery. All ended well. Twins are 3 1/2 and love the motorcycles, ride then every day. Thanks Overstok for making it a Merry Christmas.

    Read More
    grandma916 January 5, 2012
  • Complete Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our 3 year old nephew and didn't try to put it together until Christmas Eve so he'd have it Christmas morning. Big mistake. The item was missing parts and we were unable to put it together not to mention the quality was complete garbage - it wouldn't have held up for more than a couple days. So we had nothing for our nephew on Christmas morning. I read the reviews which were mixed and decided to go for it anyway. Big mistake - not worth the headaches!

    Read More
    mtrovato January 2, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions to put together were very poor, it looks like something is wrong with one of them, have not attempted to put the other together yet, will do and advise, in the meantime, I intend to send one back. Rae C.

    Read More
    raecohen December 23, 2011
  • Cute Trike, so many parts to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Mfg guidebook very limited to just graphics, Would be nice to have written detail.

    Read More
    romy18 December 21, 2011
  • police bike

    my son is going to love it. we put it together and even tried it out in the garage. Cute

    Read More
    shiversz November 10, 2011
  • No Manufacturer Info
    Verified Purchase

    No manufacturer info or assembly tips or manual. Mike

    Read More
    gosunet October 7, 2011
  • Police Bike
    Verified Purchase

    The bike is adorable and easy to assemble, however the only lights that work are the blue and red on the top rear of the bike ~ not that the child riding the bike will see the headlights / tail lights don't work. Makes great noise has some music and thats what kids love! The back "pouch" would be great without the cord running through it. I can see kids putting something in there so might want to cover with duck tape -

    Read More
    indarae May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links