Today $279.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Red/Blue Powder-coated-steel Dome Climber with Handholds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All seasons toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this when I was teaching preschool. All the kids love it. My kids enjoy it even in the snow!

    Read More
    Jm9013 July 21, 2017
  • Awful
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Warning: You may not love your kids enough to assemble this thing. Mine is going to be returned, so I suppose I don't. Full disclosure: I do love my kids. But after several attempts to get this thing together, I'm throwing in the towel. My main problems are with the cheap quality of the pieces (the thinner parts bend quite easily) and the abysmal way the pieces are labeled with their part numbers. The build quality was way cheaper than I expected from a Lifetime product. With two people trying to assemble the unit, the spans bent very, very easily near the points where they are secured together. This problem was exacerbated after disassembling the unit several times, because... The stickers with the part numbers for the spans are placed right where the spans rub together when you're assembling the unit. The stickers very quickly rub off, so that you can no longer read the part number. This makes it impossible to reassemble the unit, because there are at least two different part types that are completely indistinguishable from one another, so they cannot be identified without the part number. And so, we gave up. We own quite a few Lifetime products (tables, chairs, Wiggle Racers, an Airplane Teeter Totter, etc.), and we've never been this dissatisfied.

    Read More
    Unhappy May 11, 2017
  • Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We purchased a Geodome and was missing a part... I called they sent it right out.... no questions asked!

    Read More
    Fawn April 11, 2017
  • The kids love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    The kids love this since they can climb on it and feel like they are at the park! It works great since they love it and its so easy to move around!

    Read More
    adwanbarnes March 31, 2017
  • Can you say FORT?
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have a neighbor with this dome climber and the neighborhood kids absolutely love it! I'm not sure if they spend more time on it or inside it. Although I've never played on it or in it myself, I've been told the canopy drastically reduces the heat of the sun, and creates a nice cool place for the kids to play.

    Read More
    Canada86 March 31, 2017
  • Stands the test of time
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We owned one of these for, probably, 5 years. Only then did the metal at connection sites start to tear. And that was from moving it to mow, and the kids turning it upside down to create a boat or drape sheets for a hidey hole!

    Read More
    Bobbi March 7, 2017
  • Super quality!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My daughter has been using this for 4 years now and it still looks just like it did the day we put it together. Easy installation.

    Read More
    Hsp 71 February 10, 2017
  • this climber is SO SOLID and SAFE!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    we are so thrilled to have this climber in our yard for my grandkids. they were 3 and 5 when we bought it and anticipate many years of use to come. great exercise. beautiful color tones and such a healthy activity!

    Read More
    girlzoo January 26, 2017
  • I have a 6 and 8 year old and they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    2 people can put it together in 2 hours

    Read More
    Brooke R. January 25, 2017
  • Another great Lifetime product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We just had a chance to assemble this and have the grandsons play on it. They absolutely loved it. As with all other Lifetime play sets, chairs & tables, & storage items we have purchased previously, it is very sturdy, looks great, and the kids are building muscle and coordination while having fun. Another winner!

    Read More
    GPap January 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I'm very pleased with this dome climber. It is very sturdy and well made. It was easy to assemble in less time than I expected.

    Read More
    Lanson January 11, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My son loves his climbing dome. He has had it now for 2 years and it is still in perfect condition and he never gets tired of playing on it. Even the older kids have blast on it.

    Read More
    Kaitlynl06 December 7, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My husband, myself,and our teen put this together is under two hours. First, we read through the instructions so we got the overall idea, then once we got the pattern going, it was easy. Very sturdy and inviting. The bolts and nuts are high quality stainless steel.

    Read More
    Happy Camper November 30, 2016
  • Fun! Fun! and more Fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    About 5 years ago we bought this for our grandchildren to play on when they came to our house. They have had so much fun playing on it. Earlier this year we bought a second one for one of our daughters when she recently bought a house. Easy to put together and has held up well with all the different weather conditions in the snowy North.

    Read More
    shelby59 November 29, 2016
  • I HAVE BOUGHT 21 OF THESE IN THE LAST 5 YEARS
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    WE SHIP THESE IN THEIR BOXES TO CENTRAL AMERICA FOR OUR ANNUAL MISSION TRIPS AND ASSEMBLE/INSTALL THEM AT SCHOOLS. THEY ARE INCREDIBLY POPULAR AND WONDERFULLY DURABLE.

    Read More
    MJ GAL November 29, 2016
  • Hours of fun
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    When our daughter purchased her own home - we surprised our grandchildren with this. They have enjoyed climbing on our geo-dome whenever they come visit. They were very excited to get one of their own. It is easy to put together, and holds up well. We have owned ours for over 5 years. I foresee many years of fun for all our grandchildren. We own the red / blue one and we purchased the Earthtone one for my daughters house.

    Read More
    shelby59 November 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought this dome and a lifetime play set this past spring and absolutely love it! The kids love climbing on it and putting a tarp or blankets on it to make a "fort" or hut. It's been so much fun for us and it's great quality!

    Read More
    Scottathena November 29, 2016
  • So much fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My 7yr old loves gymnastics and she loves this! She spends hours climbing all over it.

    Read More
    Jennifer M November 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This was so easy to put together and it is so entertaining for my 2 year old who is learning to climb it and build upper body strength. Easy to move to mmo the lawn as well.

    Read More
    Amyhugs November 10, 2016
  • Fantastic quality
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I love this dome climber. Perfect for your little monkeys you're raising. Give you peace of mind and extra time to get stuff done while they get their energy out. And can be used for so many creative minds!

    Read More
    Hickokem2 November 10, 2016