| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Almond 8-foot Fold-in-half Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Item is just as described in the ad it is perfect

    Read More
    Mary Ruth R. August 31, 2017
  • Very useful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table to use outside for entertaining. My patio set is not too big so when I have a lot of company coming over, I use this table; it is a great extension.

    Read More
    rmines May 23, 2017
  • Great for big gatherings
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this table for my mom for Christmas and she loves it. We use it every time when we have family dinners, it gets all the kids around one table rather than having multiple tables. It folds in half which is get for storage.

    Read More
    Emily May 13, 2017
  • Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Great storage and one person is able to carry it. Easy to set up

    Read More
    Steve February 25, 2017
  • Disappointed,
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this for a Christmas gift and the first one the top was bumping all along the edges so I returned it and reordered. Now the second one has the same thing the top isn't smooth at all. Love table but don't know what to do, don't want to keep reordering hoping to get a good one. Does lifetime stand behind their product? Please tell what you can do.

    Read More
    Cam 1 December 22, 2016
  • great table, great value
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have owned our table for 3+years, perfect size and very functional, with or without table cover/cloth, easy to clean,unfold, fold and store. Neighbors borrowed for some of their functions and were impressed.

    Read More
    jgus November 29, 2016
  • Love these tables!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have used these tables for several years for all sorts of events. I have found this style to be very sturdy, and I love the fold-in-half feature that makes them so much easier to both store and transport in my smaller SUV.

    Read More
    Lynn November 29, 2016
  • Great Event Table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We own 90 of these tables and they work extremely well for the rigors of indoor and outdoor events. In the 3 years we've owned them only two have had any issues and they were extremely easy to repair. Great for companies or people whose tables will see wear and tear as they will hold up.

    Read More
    tmason6 November 29, 2016
  • Great durable table.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have used this table for family gatherings and picnics. It has held up amazing to the abuse we have put it through. It's heavy duty but is easily transported. We love it!!!

    Read More
    Ratar November 25, 2016
  • Years of use.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Backyard BBQ's, camping and indoor party's with a table cloth, this table has been great! Love that it folds in half for easy storage!

    Read More
    Anne November 21, 2016
  • Perfect to take camping
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Love this table, it folds up in the back of the truck, and take it camping. It works perfect to keep all the supplies on.

    Read More
    Doublecin November 14, 2016
  • Very useful!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Very convenient and easy to transport.

    Read More
    None November 13, 2016
  • Easy transport. Easy Storage
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    PROS: can be used for so many different events, crafts, sewing, camping, holidays, garage sell....list goes on Love the quality, sturdy, solid, no cracks (I've used mine inside/outside and in all types of weather) easy to move and carry with only one person stores easy transports easy. CON: Stains easy, I used a power washer and the stains did come off. *Best if used with a table cloth If I ever need another, I would buy one without hesitation.

    Read More
    k04T November 12, 2016
  • Durable and light weight!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought our first one a few years ago and because it has been so convenient for us to take camping, to family events, to church events, and just set up for yard sales or anything we needed to use it for around our home; we just bought a second one! We have four kids and an expanding extended family so having these easy to store and then set up tables have been such a blessing. I don't worry about weight of dishes, food, or slouching guests. I know these tables are sturdy and heavy duty. However; they are light weight, so my 11 year old can run and grab them for me. They are so simple go set up he also can set them up too! Thanks for making living life a little easier for this moma!

    Read More
    KimiClichten November 12, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Great table for banquets. 8' length is hard to store usually, but the folding aspect of this is awesome and makes storage much easier.

    Read More
    octothorpe November 11, 2016
  • Table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought the table a few months and we really like it. It has really come in handy several times. We have used it for yard sales, birthday parties and it's held up really well. Very good buy and will be buying a second one.

    Read More
    Mamatrucker50 November 11, 2016
  • Great folding table!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I love how easy this table is to fold and unfold. Its fast and convenient to store in a closet or even under the bed.

    Read More
    Pruittam November 9, 2016
  • the best!!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought it 6 months ago and i really love it very useful

    Read More
    connie76 October 28, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use these tables for scrapbooking, crafting , when I have game night at my house , for holidays to feed everyone ! Love the quality and ease of use ! Great storage and not heavy!!! Also love the chairs !!! I am also looking into buying a set of the round tables for events !

    Read More
    Lisa October 28, 2016
  • Wedding reception
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My church has these easy folding, easy set up, and very sturdy tables... I used 20 of them... it took no time to set up before the reception and take down after. I love them...

    Read More
    Selena October 27, 2016