Today $296.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime Ace Flyer Multi-color Airplane Outdoor Teeter-totter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the best outdoor playsets I have bought for my little ones. They have so much fun playing with their friends that makes me wonder how come they do not get bored, as they do with almost everything we get them. This one makes a difference.

    Read More
    axenos1973 April 18, 2018
  • Great Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Needed help with Replacement parts....was so easy to work with.

    Read More
    Maureen April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our grandkids have had a blast on this. Definitely a favorite for them when they visit. I also love that a little pump came with it in case the seats lose air. Highly recommend for the “fun grandparents”

    Read More
    Joan C. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The kids love it but wish it went up a little higher on the sides.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY E. March 13, 2018
  • Didn't last 18mo
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Lifetime is just in the name... it doesn't last a lifetime.We bought this 18 mo ago and although it was fun for a while, it's about to rust through completely. Yes it's an outside toy so we have it outside. Yes there is sun and rain. We live in a mild climate so there's never snow. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Concerned mommy February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My kids love this toy. It was a great Chistmas gift for my 3 boys. They can't break it or lose pieces. It feels sturdy but isn't too hard for two people to move a short distance.

    Read More
    OstkUser48213 February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love this - it is their go too when they come over

    Read More
    tyjamie January 27, 2018
  • Product and Customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Purchsed the Ace Flyer Teeter Totter. When I went to put it together, one of the holes would not accept the bolt. Upon further review I noticed the hole was not properly tapped/machined to receive the bolt. I called customer service and they are sending the replacement part with harware. Their customer service is one of the best I have dealt with. Instructions for putting the playtoy is accurate. Need to read the instucions. Hardare is packaged to be used with certain section you are putting together-makes assembly easy.I am very happy with the product and with customer service.

    Read More
    Robert December 22, 2017
  • Fun at play!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this teeter-totter for our backyard so that we could avoid the congested parks. My husband was able to assemble this by himself but did admit this is a two-man job. As for the product itself it is very sturdy and durable. The color did lighten a bit over time with high sun exposure but that's to be expected. Great product, would definitely recommend to parents of young children!

    Read More
    Annette L. November 25, 2017
  • Our grandchildren’s delight
    Verified Purchase

    Our six grandchildren have enjoyed playing on this unique airplane. It has lasted for years with only one repair needed. The propeller bolt worked itself loose due to the wind blowing it, but it was easy to replace. It has held up well overall in the yard exposed to sun and rain. It was not too difficult to put together originally either.

    Read More
    Becky B. November 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Not only do my kids absolutely love this teeter-totter, the customer service from this company is absolutely amazing!

    Read More
    JenW November 12, 2017
  • Good Find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great item my grand children love it they play on it everyday alone and with each other , It took alittle while to put together but well worth it,Good Purchase.

    Read More
    Laurie H. November 2, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I actually purchased this for a preschool program that has about 45 students enrolled and it gets plenty of use. It has taken quite the beating from the preschoolers along with other larger children (and teens) that sneak on there when school is closed (we are on a church campus). I have only had to order replacement parts once after having it about 8 years. It just recently started to fade as well, it has held up great!

    Read More
    Cindy October 19, 2017
  • Neighborhood Favorite
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Imagine the excitement as my two boys ages 4 and 20 months first discovered their new airplane! The novelty hasn't worn off yet and my two budding pilots are in love with this teeter totter. The best thing about this is that multiple kids can enjoy the ride and all ages are allowed to participate. What a way to bring home a gift that is the neighborhood favorite! Parenting win!

    Read More
    BriK October 18, 2017
  • My son and neighbors kid love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome kids airplane really keeps their imagination going. I'm planning to make it higher by adding extension poles.

    Read More
    Edwin L. September 26, 2017
  • Multiple child fun
    Verified Purchase

    A favorite with the children at our daycare! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Holly Pastor September 25, 2017
  • Church Playground
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this as a additional piece to the Church Playground. The kids love it! Very sturdy, like all of the Lifetime Playgound pieces that I have purchased. Came on time and on budget.

    Read More
    Fr Ron July 22, 2017
  • “It’s an entirely different kind of flying"
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    As I do not own this, having made a trip to our local Lifetime store by daughter couldn't help but jump for joy at the site of this adorable little airplane teeter-totter. It was probably 102 outside in this wonderful Southern heat but that didn't stop her, the material on the toy wasn't even very hot, that was great considering every slide in town was on fire. She played on this tt for maybe ten minutes before I made her get off (I know I'm a mean mom) she had a lot of fun and still to this day asks if I "told grandma and poppa about that aeroKlopter that grandma can put in her backyard." for her and her cousins. I was actually really impressed by the quality of this product and surprised at how many kids would be able to fit on this with how convenient the size is. I was even able to sit down for a bit so if there were smaller children that needed help while riding in this, you would easily fit. It was a pretty smooth flight even with a toddler pilot. I think this would make anyone the hippest grandparent in town *hint* *hint* I will definitely be informing anyone with a large enough yard about this great product.

    Read More
    Cameron82 July 22, 2017
  • "It's an entirely different kind of flying"
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    As I do not own this, having made a trip to our local Lifetime store by daughter couldn't help but jump for joy at the site of this adorable little airplane teeter-totter. It was probably 102 outside in this wonderful Southern heat but that didn't stop her, the material on the toy wasn't even very hot, that was great considering every slide in town was on fire. She played on this tt for maybe ten minutes before I made her get off (I know I'm a mean mom) she had a lot of fun and still to this day asks if I "told grandma and poppa about that aeroKlopter that grandma can put in her backyard." for her and her cousins. I was actually really impressed by the quality of this product and surprised at how many kids would be able to fit on this with how convenient the size is. I was even able to sit down for a bit so if there were smaller children that needed help while riding in this, you would easily fit. It was a pretty smooth flight even with a toddler pilot. I think this would make anyone the hippest grandparent in town *hint* *hint* I will definitely be informing anyone with a large enough yard about this great product.

    Read More
    Cameron82 July 22, 2017
  • Keeping my plane up and running :)
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I lost a bolt to my plane that kept the steering wheel and propellor attached. I emailed the company and they sent the replacement bolt free of charge!! I was so excited to put my plane back together to let the children enjoy again. Thanks Lifetime :)

    Read More
    Julie July 7, 2017