Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 50-inch In-Ground Basketball System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Not very sturdy. Definitely worth spending a little more for something better.

    Read More
    Jen M. July 18, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    We had O rewards and only paid a few bucks for this. Can't beat the free shipping to have this delivered right to your door.

    Read More
    Airbus78 July 8, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Both orders and reorders box was damaged. It's a huge package that ups does not take care well. It destroys the product and you will want a refund. The delivery so bad you can't even rate the product. I haven't open the broke down box but when I do, I hope it's not broken pieces inside.

    Read More
    Jermica H. April 30, 2016
  • Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Good hoop. Does wobble a little bit.

    Read More
    mmh1025 October 31, 2015
  • Order at least 2 months before needed
    Verified Purchase

    that is a very bad Lifetime products...I ordered this 3 times and all 3 times parts were missing. this whole process took 3 months. and Lifetime was not helpful.

    Read More
    indyg August 14, 2014
  • Lifetime 50-inch In-Ground Basketball System
    Verified Purchase

    To start the package was badly damaged when it was delivered, with a big hole in the bottom of the box with items falling out. Once I open the box the product looked really good, but the instruction was missing along with some pieces. Never had a chance to put it together and use it, but I am sure my son would have loved it. I have brought other Lifetime products and they have always been very good.

    Read More
    jwicks July 8, 2014
  • Great hoop ! Arrived in perfect condition !
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than all the sporting goods stores I looked at - even the big box stores. great deal.

    Read More
    tanyamaryland March 27, 2014
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We had to buy the ground sleeve separately to concrete it in properly, but it all turned out good. I'm happy with the looks of the basketball goal and it's stability. We use it on a double carport slab and it's big enough for some good playing time. I had read that I should get a larger unit because of the size of the playing field but opted to go with this size anyways because of the good deal. It suits our family well and doesn't look unattractive to the landscape. The husband put it together so I don't have any comment there but I did have difficulty getting him to follow the directions about placement of the ground sleeve and of course he didn't put the height sticker in its right place because he didn't READ THE DIRECTIONS.

    Read More
    classyred January 4, 2013
  • Basketball system
    Verified Purchase

    Actual product is fine---the delivery and condition the box and parts were in was shocking. I'm a regular Overstock customer and have never seen such a destroyed package. The Fed-X guy left it while I was home as I heard his truck start up---I had a note on my door for him to please ring my doorbell as I wanted it placed by my garage. He left the most mangled box and package and took off---never knocked on my door. When I saw the condition the box was in--- I tried to flag him down as he was leaving and he would not stop. I would never have accepted product in the condition it was in. Parts were falling out on my porch. But, we did manage to get it together and only one piece was missing---not important to the overall product. I was shocked that any package in the torn condition the box was in---would pass any type of inspection.

    Read More
    tallmom700 August 15, 2012
  • Basketball system great
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons are enjoying the basketball system and it is very easy to raise and lower.

    Read More
    jenlie March 10, 2012
  • Hoop was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    All 3 of our kids are on basketball teams ages 9-15. With the adjustable height lever, they can easily adjust to meet their own needs. That sold me on the product, along with the competitive price from Overstock.

    Read More
    joycemcf December 27, 2011
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Delivery was timely as well. The handle on the back is so easy to use, that my 8 and 10 year old boys have no problem adjusting the height.

    Read More
    1smile4u August 31, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for this price. It went together easy and has kept my teenage son entertained. I wish I had gone for a bigger size but didnt want to spend the $600 to get a "real"system. for the $$$ I spend on this it is great.

    Read More
    tabascopepper June 28, 2011
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this up a few days but it seems to be sturdy and a good product for the price, especially considering how much these are in stores. As always, delivery was fast and Overstock Customer Service is always great.

    Read More
    jvsmith December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica H. July 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen M. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana S. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links