Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 33-Inch Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my dad was looking for. The perfect folding table.

    Read More
    malorkous May 24, 2017
  • THE RATE
    Verified Purchase

    JUST OK WANDERFUL BEAUTIF

    Read More
    MERCY February 21, 2017
  • Easy Stand up Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy this table is to pull out and set up. It is perfect for taking outside to set up food and beverages for an outdoor BBQ.

    Read More
    kswoods May 17, 2016
  • Jackie S
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I have made. It is constructed very well.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect Portable Table
    Verified Purchase

    I (Lizzie) got this to take with me for for consultations at holistic fairs. It sets up quickly, is a lot more friendly than a 36" square card table, and lifts quickly into and out of the trolley for set up. Strong and light weight.

    Read More
    LizzieB444 November 19, 2015
  • Verla
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Works well and is just perfect in size!

    Read More
    Verla C. November 8, 2015
  • JMS
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good-looking. Recommended.

    Read More
    3559 October 24, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for parties. Have had now for over a year. Nice size, too. Not too small to put place settings on.

    Read More
    holidazedmom June 25, 2015
  • great sturdy tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these, for 2 different apartments, very sturdy & perfect for furnishing a place on the cheap! You cannot tell they are not an actual expensive table, they work beautifully with long cloths (also got the cloths) & pretty table toppers. Goood quality & excellent price.

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 21, 2015
  • Best Purchase This Summer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect portable table. It's light, stable and easy to fold. Great for that extra buffet table or dinner for two on the patio!!

    Read More
    pjhome11 July 29, 2014
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. Though it says 33 inch round, it is 32 inches diameter, which is really good for me, as I was looking for 30 to 32 inches diameter. The table was delivered to me right on time.

    Read More
    dhan0022 November 3, 2012
  • Sturdy, lightweight table
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy, lightweight table is perfect for the tradeshow booths we must set up from month to month! Good price and quick delivery is always a plus!

    Read More
    cammor August 31, 2012
  • Nice size and lightwieght!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted!! And came very quickly after ordering!! Great service!!

    Read More
    wvaubel July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links