Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifetime 30-inch Almond Personal Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use table!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We purchased some of these tables and all I can say is you will be glad you bought one. Stores and sets up easy. We use this table for everything. Love the ajustable height settings. Great product.

    Read More
    Stan July 25, 2017
  • Perfect Size ...
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I received this Mini Lifetime Table & it's absolutely PERFECT with little ones! It has east storage and quick pop up ability to use for anything and everything! Snack table, drink table to coloring table... If you're looking for something smaller to keep inside your home-- this is it!!

    Read More
    Ash1 July 14, 2017
  • Perfect size and lightweight
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I bought this to use in my camper and it works great. Adjustable height so I can use it in various places. Lightweight and easy to move. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Deb2873 June 15, 2017
  • So useful!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I've used this so many times for many different reasons. Mostly I can set it up for crafts and it's small enough to not be in the way and I can leave my kitchen table cleared off.

    Read More
    Loli the Lifetime Lover March 9, 2017
  • Good for lightweight materials; portable
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good if you need a portable, lightweight table that can be easily stored. It works well for sorting papers, laundry, or other lightweight items. I would not recommend it for use for books or computers.

    Read More
    Jane C. February 20, 2017
  • Wonderful value
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is our third one of these tables, we use them for so much and appreciate the ability to adjust the height so we can work either from our recliners or a full size table.

    Read More
    erne10 February 1, 2017
  • Easy transportable
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is my second one. We do small jeweler shows and needed portable tables. This table is ideal for all occasions and heights. Portable and height adjustable. Storage friendly the way the legs fold And lock.

    Read More
    Rymac December 6, 2016
  • 7 years of rugged use and still works great!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I purchased this table (and a Lifetime folding chair) to use as a laptop stand when I work in clients' factories 7 years ago. I usually have a heavy laptop, trackball, thermos, test meter, and phone parked on it while I work. At the end of the day they all go back into my minivan, where it is conveniently stored. It has also gotten extensive use on scout and personal campouts, family gatherings, etc. It always cleans up easily and shows little wear after seven years. I really like the slightly larger size of 30" because it gives enough space to set up both a laptop and a notepad or book. Not so big that it is cumbersome, but just right. Another advantage is that it allows it to set lower when you want it to. That works great in low tents when camping or when sitting on the floor and being served tea by a granddaughter. A colleague purchased a lookalike soon after I did, but found the quality so poor that it collapsed after a few uses. He then purchased one like mine and used it for many years afterwards. Lifetime makes good equipment. I'm ordering another one for my son for Christmas. It was top on his list of items as he has recently become a scout leader too.

    Read More
    GrandpaTom November 25, 2016
  • Solid stable work surface.
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Sturdy, durable. Large enough to function as a well-sized work surface for a laptop computer. Has replaced "TV tables" in my home. Sufficiently weather-proof and steady to serve as a field registration desk for our outdoor club. Adjustable height.

    Read More
    Mark November 23, 2016
  • Love this Table so Much I got a Second ONE!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    This is my second table. My daughter confiscated my first one. It works great for her schoolwork by her easy chair in her room. I missed it greatly, so just bought this one for myself (Again). Love, love this table. It is so easy to collapse and move. Light weight enough to move easily, but very sturdy when I want to put my 32" monitor and laptop on it to do some extra work. It is fabulous for working on crafts from my chair in front room while hubby is watching TV and doesn't want to "be by himself".

    Read More
    gentryd01 November 17, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We love this as a quick-to-set-up table for many uses. It's sturdy and we expect to be using it for many years to come.

    Read More
    Janet2222 November 14, 2016
  • Great all around table!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We bought four of these tables when our old TV trays broke. We have used these tables to eat dinner on, work, do crafts, do homework, everything! They are great versatile and sturdy tables for all different types of use!

    Read More
    Mykio October 29, 2016
  • Just right for sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Suits my needs, sturdy , and easily storable in back of claim set

    Read More
    rinah011 October 8, 2016
  • 30 Inch Personal Table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    We have had this table for years and still use it every day. Right now we are using it for a BBQ stand/table and love how easy it is to adjust, set up, take down and clean! It has been on numerous road and camping trips and so many people have commented that they would like to have one. Such a great product!

    Read More
    Dogwokr September 7, 2016
  • just as described. sturdy and adjustable height
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I use it on a remote fishing dock for cleaning fish. It is excellent. Sturdy and easily cleaned

    Read More
    Toby September 6, 2016
  • Great little table!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    Much sturdier then most tv tray sized tables, perfect for a laptop or as a check-in table. Endured a bunch of use and has held up great.

    Read More
    Sarah796 September 2, 2016
  • Wonderful Table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    My Lifetime Personal Table is one of the best investments I've made to enhance my sewing/quilting hobby. It's light weight yet sturdy, the adjustable feature is awesome, you never know what type of chair you'll have when you go to Sit n Sew or retreats. I highly recommend you add one to your line up of sewing / crafting lineup.

    Read More
    Charlie June 12, 2016
  • Priscilla
    Verified Purchase

    Read the other reviews - sounded credible. Have to agree. Sturdy - adjustable height for multiple uses. Comes assembled (yay)! Highly recommend. Nice off-white color.

    Read More
    Priscilla C. April 18, 2016
  • Awesome Table!
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I now own 2 of these awesome tables. They work great in the living room when I am working on bills. My laptop fits perfect on it with plenty of room for other papers. They work great at vendor events when I need extra space for my Thirty-One display. I would not hesitate to buy more of these.

    Read More
    CHester March 26, 2016
  • Love this table
    Reviewed at http://www.lifetime.com/

    I have had this table for a number of years and it is perfect to use as a portable sewing machine table. I take it with me to sewing/quilting events because the height is adjustable and I can sit the machine at the right level.

    Read More
    Mrs Happy March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links