Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49

Was: $38.49

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leonardo Da Vinci Powder-coated Steel Bike Rack (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! High quality! Purchased a dozen, have them at home and work, they are well built, easy to install!

    Read More
    Charles L. January 31, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on paper and pictures, but tough to use and not the best for the bike wheels.

    Read More
    chris a. June 22, 2016
  • gets your bike off the floor
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it says it will do, but throw away the bottom tire guard. It is useless. It wont take log until you scrape it off the wall, leavig a gaping hole where the screws used to be. Use a piece of plywood to guard the wall. The plastic thing was too hard to hit, even foir adults who were taking care.

    Read More
    Joanne M. January 31, 2016
  • not grey but red
    Verified Purchase

    works great for hanging road bikes but I would have preferred the grey color pictured compared to the red they delivered

    Read More
    tigerlogic October 5, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    wish it sold just as one and half the price. but overall a great product.

    Read More
    Mel S. September 16, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to see the simplicity of the design. There was heavy lifting to mount against the wall or elaborate ceiling mounts. The only drawback is that it does jut out into the floor space quite a bit. It is perfect for just the right location.

    Read More
    Eileen K. July 28, 2015
  • cc22
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ...... looks good and holds up our bikes, I recommend this product

    Read More
    cc22 April 24, 2015
  • Challenge with Mountain Bike Tires
    Verified Purchase

    With a really crowded garage and 4 bikes, we needed a reliable method of getting the bikes out of the way. An against the wall rack took up too much room for 4 bikes so we tried to use these hooks to aligned the bikes perpendicular to the garage walls. By packing the hooks sort of close together to minimize the footprint against the wall, it made getting the bikes in and out of the hooks challenging. I think if all 4 bikes were road bikes, and thus with narrower tires, it would have been fine. If we had spread the hooks out wider between bikes, I think this would also have been fine. For our purposes, the design for fat mountain tires was not ideal. The hooks are well made and sturdy. The rubber/plastic on the hooks seemed prone to nicks and tears as we manipulated the fat tires out from under its grip. For a single or dual bike hang with lots of wall space for a road bike, I think it would work very well. To hang 4 bikes on a wall as closely as reasonable was not a perfect product. However, the largest issue was the wonkiness needed to remove fat tired bikes from the rack. Again, the hook themselves were fine depending on the way you'll need them used.

    Read More
    sueyue January 27, 2015
  • Great, but find a stud to install
    Verified Purchase

    This product comes with screws (which strip out easily) and wall anchors in case you don't find a stud. Don't use the wall anchors. I did. I put the bike up and the anchors flew out of the wall and the bike fell on top of me. There is a lot of pull straight out on this rack you have to find a stud. If you hang it in the garage and can't install at a stud put a board across tying to two studs.

    Read More
    lorettals February 27, 2013
  • Leonardo Da Vinci Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, useful, even a bit elegant. Leonardo would have liked it - had he really invented a bicycle to use with it. It's a bit avant-garde for Leo, though but not for you. I bought four two for my road bikes and two for my mountain bikes. If mounted properly, they are plenty strong.

    Read More
    encinitasbill April 24, 2012
  • good looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a simple and well designed device. I purchased two and fits any bike size or style.

    Read More
    louis3g April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyle K. August 17, 2017
Sponsored Links