Today: $56.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge X-Lite 0-degree Fahrenheit XL Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ledge sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item, light and packs well in the included compression sack.

    Read More
    Robert M. September 14, 2016
  • Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is well-constructed. The only problem my grandson has is that it takes everyone in camp to help him get it back in the pack so that the hike can proceed.

    Read More
    cappy30 September 29, 2015
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this sleeping bag to my grandson ,he likes to go camping he picked i paid . he loves it I'm happy . done deal !

    Read More
    Aida n. August 21, 2015
  • Great Bag and super value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleeping bag....especially if you are tall. Very roomy for a mummy bag...which is why I purchased it. I can't stand how small some are. (I am 5'5" and 140 lbs. and this is really roomy) This seems exceptionally well made, has all the bells and whistles of more expensive bags and stuffs to a reasonable size. I plan on using this car camping throughout Alaska in May/June where the temps vary from 25-75 degrees. Lightweight so I think it will cover the range without being too hot. It will be used with a pad under and in a tent. Tried it outside on a 30 degree day and I was toasty and felt no wind seeping in (on snowy ground with medium wind) and could tighten up the hood end so it is like a cocoon in there. If you are worried about the temp rating, I would be sure to include a good sleeping bag pad as the ground cold probably would migrate through the bottom. We also own the -20 Ledge River and love it, but that one is significantly bulkier than this one and probably weighs 2 lbs more too. First time we have bought Ledge, and I am glad we did!

    Read More
    heather1486 March 28, 2014
  • ledge lite
    Verified Purchase

    Took this to Africa for sleeping outdoors, approx 40-50 in evening. I was nice and warm, would def recommend. Nice and light to carry and very comfortable

    Read More
    saatone November 21, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for son to go camping with the Boy Scouts. Where we are it gets down or close to zero even in the summer and it can snow at any time of the year. He used it at February campout to sleep in snow caves and said he was warm and slept well. The only thing that prevented me from buying two right away is I’m 6’4

    Read More
    bigdogflyfisher March 6, 2012
  • Warm at sea in December
    Verified Purchase

    The bag kept me warm sailing in December from Maine to Bermuda with temps in the 30's for the first part of the trip. When the temps warmed up I used it as a light cover.

    Read More
    bclarc December 29, 2011
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet so don't know the quality untill summer time

    Read More
    mcnabb1 December 9, 2011
  • Nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bag looks good. Haven't used it outdoors yet but price/quality wise looks great deal.

    Read More
    ffeeedb December 7, 2011
  • I'm pleased overall.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this zero degree rated bag for a camping trip. I had a 30 degree rated bag that I was tired of being cold in. This one was toasty warm, in a 40 degree night even though dew had settled onto it during the night through the tent. I like how it is a mummy shaped bag but with much more room than a traditional mummy. I could move my legs around easily. I have three small complaints. 1) It is a left zipper and I don't recall reading that information before I ordered it. 2) There is no INSIDE zip, so not only do I need to reach over to my left, I need to reach outside the sleeping bag to zip it up. It is possible though. 3) While trying to get the sleeping bag back into the storage sack, it tore a little bit. Overall the storage bag does seem sturdy though.

    Read More
    smethy November 23, 2011
  • Ledge X-Lite 0-Degree XL
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is very nice. Yet to use it in extreme temps but I'm sure it will be fine. Alot of room and I'm 6'5" 230. Very light in weight and easy to compress.

    Read More
    wally111 February 1, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sleeping bag for two overnights in mid teen weather,I slept comfortably warm through the night. I have used other slepping bags that cost more and never kept me asleep without waking up at least once due to cold. The bag is of good quality,smooth zipper operation. The compression bag seemed to be well designed and a sturdy construction.

    Read More
    polpette January 29, 2011
  • Big and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Recently used bag on 3 day hiking trip. It kept me comfortably warm even with night time temps on the mountian down into the teens. Had plenty of room to be comfortable in and change to different sleeping positions, even with me at 6'3" and close to 300 lbs. longevity yet to be seen but overall well worth the money.

    Read More
    littleguy1 December 4, 2010
  • ledge x-lite sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    very lite weight easy to pack kept warm at 30 degrees large enough for my size at 6.4 great bag for the price.

    Read More
    rjs57 November 30, 2010
  • Cold Weather Camping
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my son to use on cold weather campouts with the scouts. It is rated for Zero degrees but the coldest he used it in was 20 degrees F. It was very warm and comfortable and he had no trouble getting it back into the storage stuffsack after use.

    Read More
    k2ups October 30, 2009
  • X-Lite Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, good workmanship, Comfort, and warmth.Would highly recommend this to any one.

    Read More
    loeghan September 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stacy D. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tami C. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links