Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Sports Gunny Sack 0-degree F Youth Rectangular Mummy Hood Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleeping happy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was really a great price and was just what I needed for my type of camping. I have been using an old sleeping bag that I got when I was a boy scout until I found this number. Kept me warm and cozy in the desert camping. We go camping with the guys in the desert and the wind and dust can be brutal. This was big enough for me to snuggle down and stay out of the wind. It seems like it will be a good one after it is washed too. With my dirty body out camping that is good to know! If you are looking for a bag that is going to be a small light one for backpacking, this is not it. When you go car camping, or truck camping, or even backyard camping with the kids, this is perfect.

    Read More
    Emily H. June 13, 2017
  • Linda M
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for children. My grandsons (age 6 & 8) love the design and the fact that they don't get lost in the size . Very warm and snug.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 23, 2015
  • Fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Use them to "camp out" in the den for the kids.

    Read More
    Andreas T. February 21, 2015
  • Great Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these sleeping bags one for each of my grandsons (6 and 7). They really liked the fact these had a hood. Good quality, Would recommend.

    Read More
    smp1 December 30, 2014
  • Youth sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good for younger children. My oldest daughter is 52 in and it was too small for her.

    Read More
    melan1992 November 12, 2014
  • Grandkids love them!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids have grown out of kid size bags. They love all the room they have in these. These are nicer then the ones I found in brick and mortar stores. They will probably use them for years.

    Read More
    inhishandscreation April 18, 2014
  • Great sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. He was just delighted. we have not had a chance to use it camping but he lived it while visiting his cousins.

    Read More
    latebloomer65 December 29, 2013
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one in the blue camo and one in the black camo for my grandsons' and they love them! They are warm and cozy and fit them perfectly! I would recommend these to anyone who camps with their kids or grandkids!! The zippers are so smooth and they are so easy to roll up and put into their bags!

    Read More
    juliefg December 25, 2013
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my nephew for Christmas. I revived this today and it looks great. The only thing I was surprised about was the size. I guess I didn't notice if there was one listed and I took the Youth Size to mean it was for a child and I think I could fit into this bag. At least he can grow into it. Still I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dietrichhomes December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links