Starting at: $35.88

Save $17.28 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge River Jr. 0-degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loved this bag, worked out great in 40-degree (F) weather.

    Read More
    Morgan M. May 7, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    got two for my boys and they are very very nice. the kids LOVE them, they are soft, lofty and very well made, great buy for sure!!

    Read More
    Charity T. December 31, 2016
  • Really warm
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter took this to the mountains on a school camping trip. It was around 20 degrees that weekend and she said this was perfect for keeping her warm. She thinks the shape of the sleeping bag helped to keep her warmer, maybe because it was more narrow on top? lol

    Read More
    OstkUser380296 December 27, 2016
  • Kids love them!
    Verified Purchase

    2 kids, each with different color!

    Read More
    Eleanor G. September 24, 2016
  • Good Kids Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these for 8 year old girls. They love them and it keeps them warm.

    Read More
    Kent W. August 15, 2016
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    grandkids loved these bags

    Read More
    ddotyr2d2 April 8, 2015
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    good quality... grandkids love them

    Read More
    bambigirl14 March 20, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is 5'5" and thin. She barely fit in it

    Read More
    salish1 August 25, 2014
  • Good quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    The Length was good; however my child complained that the bag was too tight. My child tosses and turns a lot so that was an unexpected complaint but it is a mummy bag. The quality of the product was good, only downfall is the zipper catches, especially if unzipped fully. The sleeping bag was easy to stuff back in the bag if put in head first.

    Read More
    okcd June 24, 2013
  • Perfect for a young child
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 7 year old to use on our camping trips. He has plenty of room to be comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    nwmom11 May 15, 2013
  • great buy

    I bought three of these for my grandchildren and they are thrilled. These are genuine sleeping bags which can be used for real camping as opposed to the common sleeping bag advertised for children. They were delighted with the colors, ease of zipping and size. I recommend these highly.

    Read More
    mitig May 14, 2013
  • My Son Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a toy and has held up very well. My son loves to snuggle in it and it washes well.

    Read More
    heidi1a April 21, 2013
  • Great sleeping bag for youth at a Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our three children for Christmas. Ordered only 1, liked it so much, ordered 2 more for the others. Good quality and style. Will be big for our 5 year old and looks to have some room for growth for the 10 year old. Shape is good if you like the mummy style; not good if the user is used to room for moving around. Comparable quality to the 0 degree sleeping bags that we have used for years at about 1/4 of the price we paid.

    Read More
    kathys22 December 25, 2012
  • Decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a teeny bag (narrow), but I bought it for a skinny 9 year old and 5 year old for a winter camping trip. Both kids reported they were warm all night in below 30 degree weather, so they bags did their jobs. Naturally my young guys dug the camo. styling, but the fact that they were warm without extra blankets was what convinced me that the purchase was sound. They pack down decently for a trip where you can have somewhat bulky items (we were in a canoe). I won't let the kids use them for uses other than camping trips because my guys are hard on products and I want to squeeze use out of these bags. My brother bought $140 Kelty kids bags for his kids, but if we only use these for camping trips, then I win in the value per-use division. My kids like these Ledge River, Jr. bags, so I do too!

    Read More
    teetcher December 5, 2012
  • mummy bag
    Verified Purchase

    this is a mummy bag and doesn't work for people who sleep on their side or stomach like me (I forgot how tight a mummy bag can be). It is not 0-degree as i was very cold in 40 degree sleeping (perhaps they meant 0 degree Celcius). Had to go buy another bag during the camping trip to stay warm.

    Read More
    silvermoonshadow September 30, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself since I am a smaller female adult. It was long enough but not very roomy in width. Other than lack of width I thought this bag was great. It is super light and small to pack and carry. It kept me perfectly warm in 32 degree mountain evenings-I haven't gotten to try it out in colder weather yet. Seems well-made and feels plush and comfortable.

    Read More
    jessicasconsuming2 September 1, 2012
  • My 12 year old son happy w/ this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Seems well made and quite warm. He loves it. Recommended

    Read More
    ricorico1 August 30, 2012
  • Great 0 bag for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for the cost! Other places had it for double or more.. My son loves the color and the mummy sack type that he can really get down in. Will be perfect for hunting this year!

    Read More
    queenie917 August 28, 2012
  • Perfect size - great performance
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag was the perfect purchase for my son's trip to Mt. Washington. He was responsible to carry all his equipment in a pack up the mountain. This bag was lightweight and fit easily into the sack provided - it could also probably get into a smaller stuff sack if needed. They were sleeping in huts along the trail and he said he was super comfortable in it and fine without a pillow too. We will get many years out of this purchase - great buy.

    Read More
    momofnola June 17, 2012
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it...works great...worth every penny! I bought one for each kid and am glad I did. They both loved it

    Read More
    1jond1 June 16, 2012
Sponsored Links