Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $35.49

Save $10.50 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge River 20-degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    i have nothing bad to say about it, good bag for the money

    Read More
    Gideon M. August 16, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bag and very warm in 40-degree (F) weather. This bag didn't make me sweaty like others I've slept in.

    Read More
    Morgan M. May 7, 2017
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with my sleeping bag purchase. just what i wanted.

    Read More
    pamela g. October 7, 2016
  • Keeps me warm, always available
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, does the job.

    Read More
    Myrna S. May 23, 2016
  • Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my new little camper!

    Read More
    Deborah April 29, 2016
  • As I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag does everything I wanted it to do.

    Read More
    David A. January 8, 2016
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    the mummy cover over head keeps you warm and toasty

    Read More
    T December 11, 2015
  • Great sleeping bags.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gifts last year to both my grand-daughters who have camp out nights several times a year and they said they are comfy cozy in them. They are holding up well.

    Read More
    J. Regina B. September 24, 2015
  • Light weight but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This is light weight so easier on the back however it is bulky and takes up a lot of room in the backpack. It is also bulky if strapped to the backpack.

    Read More
    kristen F. April 21, 2015
  • Great sleeping bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag on a weekend camping trip where the temperatures dropped into the 30's and 40's F and stayed very warm. The sleeping bag is very light in overall weight and has plenty of room to move around in, I'm 6 ft tall and 185 pounds. The zippers worked well, but would have been better if they had zipper pulls, which I will add myself. The compression sack that came with the bag is very useful and the sleeping bag easily stuffed back into the sack when I was done with it.

    Read More
    Chris December 3, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My last sleep sac was a Eureka 30. The foot box was to small and was pigeon toeing my feet over time, A problem for a hiker. This Ledge has a big and wide well formed foot box. A good quality product. It appears again (I bought a tent from the same brand) to be the equal to competitors twice the price. I believe the temp rating is accurate. The flip flop zipper is not a good choice and I will have a spare in my backcountry kit but for $** I'll get over it.

    Read More
    j from PO October 26, 2014
  • Great Bag/Great Price

    Took this bag hiking on the AT in October. Easily fit in stuff sack, which fit in sleeping bag compartment of my backpack. High quality materials, such as zipper, draw strings, stuff sack. Only down to high 40's on coldest night, but kept me comfortable. Quite warm with temp in 50's. Seems it would work well in colder temps. Great quality bag with a great price to match. I would definitely recommend it for any cold weather camping.

    Read More
    Midwest44 October 15, 2014
  • not yet used but .....
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bags arrived very quickly. I checked out the size as my son-in-law is very tall. He will have ample room. Obviously they have not tried them as they will be a Christmas gift, but as I looked online, they were far and away the best value with the best reviews. Cant give it an excellent until they go camping with it and they are satisfied campers.

    Read More
    murielkimberly November 21, 2013
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    It does not fold down as small as quoted. It is good for the low temperatures

    Read More
    bbear88 August 1, 2012
  • Very comfortable. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a terrific price. My son used it with temps in 20s abd said it kept him warm.

    Read More
    syrdon April 17, 2012
  • Ledge River sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson is thrilled with it! He will be using it for 4-H events and family camping trips.

    Read More
    4hgrandmom January 25, 2012
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't been used yet by my son, the recipient. Seems warm enough though. All the zippers work well, although an inside pull on the main zipper would certainly improve usability. Also a fabric, rather than nylon, liner would be more comfortable in warmer weather.

    Read More
    phlrkl December 21, 2011
  • For our city boys' sleepovers
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to order one for our 5 yr old grandson's birthday, and decided to order two so his 7 yr old brother had one also, to expose these city boys to a little camping adventure during sleepovers; they sleep in them at home in make-shift tents and love them.

    Read More
    dshaf June 22, 2011
  • Good sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'1" and 230-240 pounds. and this bag fits me with plenty of extra room to move around in. The cinch cord for the hood though, when pulled tends to undo the velcro and zipper up by your head, but that may have just been me pulling it too tight since it was windy outside. The stuff sack is extremely cheap. My girl bought a bag for half the price that cam e with a really nice compression sack, but it was a lot smaller of a bag. Now that the bad stuff is out of the way, I tested the bag a few nights this last week. this bag stayed really warm even though i slept outside on windy nights with no tent/bivy or ground cover. I would recommend this bag to anyone who was looking for a warm, good quality bag, and doesnt fit in normal mummy bags or wants extra room. But I would also advise buying or making a decent compression sack.

    Read More
    josephbuck27 May 3, 2011
  • They love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend who has a couple of boys stay at her place many weekends. The kids love the bags and my friend loves that they don't take up her whole living room floor as did the blowup mattress she was using. Using the sleeping bags saves on heat as well...

    Read More
    justfine1 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links