Starting at: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge River 0-degree XL Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is very well made and true to the description. This was purchased for my boyfriend who is an avid camper. He was very impressed with my choice of sleeping bag!

    Read More
    hollieb27 September 5, 2012
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We had camped out two weeks before purchasing and using this product and literally froze all night. We since bought and used these bags twice and have been very warm and comfortable. However, we haven't been able to test the bags in really cold weather as we have had a warm spell. I would guess the night temperature was somewhere around 45 degrees where used.

    Read More
    ruthiereaganoreilly August 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bag lots of room very good bag no defects excellent servise

    Read More
    koot69 July 20, 2012
  • good bag but should have fabric inside, hot......
    Verified Purchase

    good bag but ,lining should be a fabric too sticky

    Read More
    nukey1 July 10, 2012
  • Good sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used these sleeping bags once, but they got the job done. They are warm and comfortable. The only downside I saw was they they don't unzip all of the way. My boyfriend was fine with this though, so it depends on the person.

    Read More
    meljor248 June 18, 2012
  • Worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag hasn't been tried yet but appears to be just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    notyours June 6, 2012
  • The five sleeping bags I purchased were excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered five of these for my grandchildren and they are very durable and worth having. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    byedna March 7, 2012
  • aWESOME DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS SLEEPING BAG AFTER MY SON AT CAMP LEJUENE LET ME KNOW HE WAS GOING ON A WEEK LONG CAMPING EXCURSION AND THEY HAD TAKEN UP THEIR HEAVY DUTY BAGS AND REPLACED THEM WITH SOME THIN FLIMSY ONES. HE WAS VERY CONCERNED BECAUSE THE TEMPS WERE GOING TO BE IN THE 2O'S. HE SAID HE COULD BUT HIS OWN BUT DIDN'T HAVE AN OPPOPTUNITY TO LEAVE THE BASE. I ORDERED IT ONLINE AND HAD IT SHIPPED TO HIS FRIEND THEIR IN TOWN. HE SENT ME A MESSAGE AFTER HE GOT BACK IN THANKING ME BECAUSE HE SAID EVERYONE ELSE FROZE AND WAS MISERABLE...BUT NOT HIM. HE SLEPT VERY WARM AND TOASTY AND WAS SO APPRECIATIVE. HE SAID I MUCH HAVE SPENT A BUNCH CAUSE IT LOOKED VERY EXPENSIVE. HE WAS SHOCKED AT THE PRICE COMPARED TO THE PRODUCT.

    Read More
    gama425 February 3, 2012
  • Great selection of choices.
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag was for my grandson's birthday. It arrived on time and he loves it.

    Read More
    1kjvlover January 25, 2012
  • Awesome Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my 14 year old "linebacker" of a son. He loves it. It is big enough to fit his broad shoulders, and it is super warm. We went camping in sub freezing (28 degrees) temperatures, and he slept outside, with no tent (thought he was Bear Grylls), and said he wasn't cold at all. May be a bit heavy to hike in, but let's face it, if you are buying an XL sleeping bag, you ought to be able to handle a little more weight in your pack!

    Read More
    dhaynes40 January 13, 2012
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it what was very well received. It was very warm in a inside setting which seems very promising for the genuine outdoor test. It was well designed and functional and will be an asset on a next hiking/camping trip. It was shipped and received as was expected-no surprises or disappointments.

    Read More
    elrodo January 4, 2012
  • Really warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sleeping bag, very warm and cozy. It's perfect for the cool or colder camping trips.

    Read More
    1961ford January 3, 2012
  • Great bag, exactly how it was described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew. He is a big guy and the size was perfect.

    Read More
    vak67 December 28, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. He has not actually camped yet but tried it out in the house. Very warm and in the summer he'll use it to lie on top of. The package arrived in just a few days.

    Read More
    ysolorio2002 December 27, 2011
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the warmth, packability, and especially the zipper on this product. Purchased this product and 2 of the River Jr.'s for children. The kids love these Ledge bags and the price was perfect. It is a VERY warm bag, so make sure you're buying for the correct temperature climates.

    Read More
    jrs72 December 27, 2011
  • Nice quality sleeping bag...just a little noisy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given five stars if it weren't made of a very crinkly fabric that makes a crackling sound when the person inside it moves.

    Read More
    scaredkitty December 23, 2011
  • mrsida1
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a 0 rating, got 20 degree rated bags, sent without being notified. If I had not checked I would have been charged for the more expensive bag. Seems to be nice bags but I was disappointed in the service.

    Read More
    mrsida1 December 13, 2011
  • bill d
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for low temperatures. I used it on a campout that got down to 28. pulled the hood over my head and was warm all night. The zipper does tend to hang up.

    Read More
    williamd December 11, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this for my daughter. It's huge for her, but she loves it. She likes to "cuddle up" in it and found it very warm. The temperature only dropped to about 50 degrees outside so cannot say yet on how it will do in very cold temperatures, but so far we're happy!

    Read More
    heatf16 November 22, 2011
  • Cheap zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used this bag , the zipper broke and the zipper handle broke ...not to mention that the zipper only has a handle on the outside . Kinda hard to zip up in a "Mummy Bag" when the zipper handle is on the outside ! Cheap quality and heavy . I'll spend my money on a real mummy bag with a "real zipper " on it .

    Read More
    jfrownie November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links