Starting at: $46.49

Save $8.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge River 0-degree XL Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy days
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag for the cost

    Read More
    Steven J. May 15, 2017
  • good quality sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made bag with head snuggy - very warm and comphy

    Read More
    alpinerver May 5, 2017
  • toasty
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and comfortable. Excellent sleeping bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 January 31, 2017
  • Great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to stay warm this one's for you

    Read More
    Debrah a. November 4, 2016
  • My go to bag for all seasons.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'3", 225 pounds. I needed a larger bag. This has been awesome. It has enough zippers that I can use it in summer and just leave the bag pretty much open. I have used it down to @10 degrees. The face area zips snug and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Dale Y. October 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable sleeping bag. I've used it in super cold weather as well as in the rain. Once I zipped it up I stayed dry. I was very impressed. Could not be happier for this purchase.

    Read More
    ufmarco June 11, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely keeps me warm, and has extra cover at the feet to keep my toes warm and a hood for the head (both great features), but it IS a mummy style which constricts movement a bit too much for my active sleep style. If you are fine with a mummy style bag, this will be perfect for you.

    Read More
    libraryjim March 3, 2016
  • Zipper broke with first use
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Fortunately we are not campers...so one use was all we needed it for...

    Read More
    foggyday April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This product was excellent value for the money, I was able to stay warm as the temperature dipped. The mummy cover keeps my head warm and the zipper allows for easy entrance and exit.

    Read More
    rlittleb21 November 4, 2014
  • Roomy & Warm Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this thing is pretty warm. We bought the extra large sleeping bags (even though I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs). It's long enough where I don't feel crammed in, and you can even wrap yourself in a blanket underneath and still feel comfortable during those really cold nights. Absolutely love this product. I wish it unzipped fully at the bottom though, but either way I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    chasingthest4rlight March 22, 2014
  • One year later.....Giftee is still thanking me!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a 15 year old male nephew last year. Tonight at the Christmas exchange he was still raving about it and claims to have slept in it every night, even taking it to sleepovers and hotels. His mom said it washes like a dream. What a great feeling to have someone enjoy a gift every day of the year.

    Read More
    ohionyc December 25, 2013
  • Sleeping bag for a cub scout
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, but the recipient was thrilled. His dad said t was good quality for a cub scout :)

    Read More
    beau63 July 5, 2013
  • Great sleeping bag at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    My son went late-winter camping and was perfectly comfortable in this bag. It rolls up compactly, and it inexpensive. It's only been used one weekend so we don't know how well it will hold up, yet, but it seems like a good bag.

    Read More
    howdybub March 14, 2013
  • Ledge River 0-degree XL Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    plenty big and warm, i use this when camping as well in my cabin in the woods, packs well

    Read More
    10pie March 13, 2013
  • warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my grandson, he love it and said it was so warm,

    Read More
    charlieuluv February 21, 2013
  • Ledge river sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I have not used it yet but one thing I do know is that it is lightweight (not heavy - as in portable)

    Read More
    nelah January 22, 2013
  • Excellent for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and long for my son! Zipper was not long enough but able to make it work!

    Read More
    kazikins January 1, 2013
  • Nice Quality for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a nice sleeping bag. Warm and comfortable, with decent room inside.

    Read More
    notsatisfiedcustomer December 18, 2012
  • Cold weather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for a couple of years and love it even in Florida for winter camping, warm on the toes

    Read More
    travellady2011 November 12, 2012
  • What an awesome product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sleeping bag. It's so warm even in freezing temperatures. Its perfect for my week long bicycling rides. The nice thing about it is that it's really padded so you don't even really need a separate padding underneath. It is extra long and I think it would be comfortable.

    Read More
    rogerellio October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links