Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Ridge +30 Sleeping Bags (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Av1ator.U.S.M.C.
    Verified Purchase

    Great (inexpensive) price and comfortable enough. Unfortunately, the one and only time these were used, temps were very comfortable, and my Giant Schnauzer took over both bags, making himself really comfortable!! lol

    Read More
    aviator1usmc March 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleeping bags for camping.

    Read More
    glam01 August 29, 2015
  • Easy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My two children go to camp every year. These were such a great price, so light weight and pack so compactly it was an easy purchase to make. They have used them for two summers now and have said that they are warm enough for some chilly New England summer nights and light enough for them to trek a couple of miles with them in their packs without taking up much room. They also wash and dry very well.

    Read More
    Katie B. July 30, 2015
  • not for +30Fwe were FREEZING and it was only 55F
    Verified Purchase

    We went camping upstate and it went down to 55F and these sleeping bags were NOT even good for 55F, NEVER MIND +30 !!! The kids were so cold they broke down and cried. Do not under any circumstances use these bags for any temperature under 65! What a huge waste of money!

    Read More
    krzjaz September 4, 2013
  • Great kids' sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    This is a christmas present for my 7 & 9 year old girls. They are affordable & seem to be perfect for them. Most likely we'll be camping in the backyard & not in the frozen tundra or anything extreme, so they'll be fine.

    Read More
    jprscottmb December 19, 2012
  • Perfect for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my nephews and nieces to use indoors. Worked out great, good quality, great price. Will use for other overnight kid guests in future.

    Read More
    sallykimball August 29, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson wanted us to have a tent camp out when we visited him in California. We didn't want to carry sleeping bags on the plane, and we didn't want to put a lot of money into the gear because we no longer go overnight camping. These sleeping bags were just what we needed. The quality was better than the price would indicate. They were roomy and comfortable, and just the right weight for a cool Cali night. Nice, breathable material and good zippers. We had them shipped directly to our daughter's home, and left them for the next visit. They stuff down well, and don't take up much room in the guest room closet.

    Read More
    webnona July 19, 2011
  • Not a 30 deg bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my grandsons to use while sleeping at my house. (with an air mattress) Had the temp auto set to 60 degrees at night. Both of them woke up because they were cold and got a blanket. Ad said they were a "30 degree" bag.

    Read More
    forgotit December 23, 2010
  • very good but...
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great deal. we bought a two pack for a recent camping trip to maine. very comfortable, but if you are looking to be able to zip the two bags together you are out of luck. wish we knew that before buying them.

    Read More
    only1ulysses August 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda L. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links