Read All Reviews for Ledge Montana -30-degree Fahrenheit XXL Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • extra security
    Verified Purchase

    We put this one in the car in case we get stuck in an Upper New York State blizzard. It is part of our security supplies.

    Read More
    apple27 July 8, 2016
  • Ledge Montana
    Verified Purchase

    Great base camp bag. It's very well built. Durable nylon shell and a soft flannel lining. Dual zippers are nice..makes it easy to wash since it is huge. Great for car camping, base camps and whatever else...as long as you don't plan on packing it on your back. Very warm.

    Read More
    mickeystar April 23, 2012
  • This bag looks real good
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is what I was looking for , I deer hunt in a tent in northern MI. and it gets real cold at night. There is a lot of room to turn over and great length.

    Read More
    walleyeman1 January 11, 2012
  • Almost as good as advertised

    This product was very nice, except it is not a -30 below bag. First night used on hunting trip sleep out in the open on a cot and with a small breeze almost froze. Wind penetrated and it got very cold. After that slept in tent with little wind and was much better but still is not going to be good much closer to 0 degrees. Still I like this bag nice and big and easy to get into and out of. Love the double zippers.

    Read More
    mikeedoodle December 7, 2011
  • HUGE bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is enormous. I am 6'1" and built like a line backer and I have room to move in this bag... its everything they say it is and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    rtc489 June 20, 2011
  • exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bag is just what I was hoping for very roomy and very warm. I am able to turn over just like I was in my own real bed. I don't get all twisted up, like you do in a mummy bag or a smaller size. This was just what I was looking for camping. Would not recommend this for backpacking or if you have limited space. It is very ls large when it is rolled up.

    Read More
    jacarp3 June 7, 2011
  • My Husband Loves This!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 6' 3" tall and has found regular sized sleeping bags "cramped", so I bought this XXL which he loves! He tried it when the electricity went out a few months ago, and he was very pleased with the sleeping bag. The only drawback is that this sleeping bag is very difficult to store in compact roll for storage, but it is XXL as advertised.

    Read More
    wisteria1234555 April 23, 2011
  • Huge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge my kids love it they say when I die they get it. LOL Haven't tried it in the cold weather yet but it is very comfortable. I bought two and will be buying two more one for each of my kids.

    Read More
    deby1 January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links