Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Mens 'Infinite' Cycling Jersey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered XL, still fits a litlle snug

    Read More
    downtown1verne January 3, 2016
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing my two cycling shirts. I decided to order my husband as well he loves it and color just right and size. Comfy and will be placing another order soon . He looks sexy in it he just loves it. Thank you once again be bless

    Read More
    yolithegreat August 21, 2012
  • Great shirt for any cyclist.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a shirt for all seasons. The comfort and feel of the shirt is perfect for the weekender and everyday cyclist. The quality is most definitely the last word in this kind of shirt. The price is extraordinary, considering what the Europeans are charging. Uncomparable to any other market for quality and price.

    Read More
    buergerboy July 7, 2011
  • Good shirt for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done. Not flashy, but a good cycling jersey for the money. Back pockets stays put and fits true to size.

    Read More
    kjnurse04 May 21, 2011
  • Sizes Run Way too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the size medium shirts I ordered for us. They not properly sized; far too small so I'll have to return them.

    Read More
    guapo2 May 13, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brother-in-law. He seems to be quite pleased with the color, fit,etc of this shirt. I purchased the blue which almost appears purple when you get it. Didn't seem to bother anyone! I think this is a good deal compared to other cycling shirts I was considering. It was shipped to my house in about 5 days. Quick and efficient all the way around.

    Read More
    julie0125 December 28, 2010
  • Cycle Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my husband who is going to be doing Team in Training. It is sitting under the tree as we speak, but I love it! I hope he does too! It is a great price considering what you would pay for any other bike shirt and there was no tax or shipping fee, which made it completely worth while!

    Read More
    mpeterson19 December 15, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for husband. The fabric is a good weight, and the construction is that of much more expensive shirts. My husband likes the pockets in the back. Wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    sbsms November 2, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent jersey for the price. sizing is accurate, no problems at all.

    Read More
    eppadilla October 13, 2010
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the price. Bike jerseys can be expensive, but the features and the price are hard to beat. I have purchased several and they work well, even on long 2 hour rides.

    Read More
    drjohnnm June 30, 2010
Sponsored Links