Today $111.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Idaho 0-degree Zip-together Sleeping Bags (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get Some
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 60 years old and have been camping my whole life. These are nice bags. The cotton lining is a big plus over the slippery nylon of others I've used. Another nice feature is the zipper system using separate bottom and side zippers. Open the bottom and stick your feet out if you get too warm. Speaking of warm, these bags are. Used them on a recent motorcycle trip and they were actually too warm for the evening. Remember these are 4 pound bags and are larger for packing. They have other nice features too, including a velcro tab and drawstring at the neck. The ONLY complaint I have is the lack of ties or straps to keep them rolled for stuffing in the sack provided and that's pretty easily fixed. Great Sleeping Bags!!

    Read More
    badpaul September 16, 2009
  • Roomy bag, scratchy lining
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Colorado along with the River to compare. The "cotton" lining was really coarse and scratchy. If you slept in the bag with shorts, you'd probably get a friction rash! With pajamas on, shifting positions was hard because the lining stuck to you like velcro. Sadly, I returned this bag and ordered 2 more Rivers! The zip together feature was nice, though. I would still recommend this bag if you're budget minded. Everything about the bag is wonderful (except for the lining).

    Read More
    knitta July 2, 2010
  • These look high quality for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered these bags and they seem to be good quality bags for such a great price. Each bag is a left and right zipping bag, not just two identical bags thrown together. Nice and heavy, definitely look like they will keep you nice and warm- haven't used them yet but looking forward to it. Nice cotton lining not that cold nylon like I've seen in a lot of bags. Includes stuff sacks too!

    Read More
    tricky6ty August 4, 2009
  • Great bags
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bags. Comfortable. And you can zip the two together for more space. I took them camping in the snow and used them as part of my sleep system along with another bag and my hammock. We stayed pretty warm.

    Read More
    Danny L. October 14, 2017
  • nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that these were a set of two that you can zip together. Nice weight and look like the pic. on the website.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. December 11, 2016
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm in my tent when it is cold

    Read More
    kopet November 19, 2016
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't use them yet but they are nice quality.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Great value, nice warm sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    These sleeping bags work great either alone or when zipped together. They come with two separate stuff sacs, which to me is much better than one because it allows me to take a single bag or both. These would be 5 star, but the zippers are a little bit cumbersome, especially when zipped together. I wish I could give this 4.5 stars, because I'm that impressed with the bags apart from the minor complaint about the zippers. One really nice thing about these bags is that when they are zipped together, they can be unzipped from the top at either side, allowing for more airflow for warmer temperatures.

    Read More
    Dan S. July 25, 2016
  • Great product for all sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for cold nights. The zip together bags accomodate 2 average to larger sized adults and allow more heat to be shared in the one zippered together bag. It could also be used for a person of larger size when they zip the 2 bags into one bag. This is a really nice feature because most sleeping bags are very narrow and don't leave much room for movement due to the fact that they are trying to keep the heat close to the body. As far as length goes, if you are more than 6 feet tall: this bag may be a bit short to cover you up to your neck.

    Read More
    pureromancebyjuliek February 18, 2016
  • Not Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These were not warm enough and were too thin.

    Read More
    Robin23 January 18, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Have used many times on scout camp outs. Very warm and durable.

    Read More
    Joyce H. December 21, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great bags, can not be beat.

    Read More
    btrew December 20, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    This item was used at Sequoia during summer camp. The two put together was roomy for two. Warmth with this sleeping bag was with sweat pant, several layers of tops (t-shirt, sweatshirt, sweater w/ a hood, and a padded vest), and a furry blanket on top.

    Read More
    H L. December 5, 2015
  • happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these excellent quality

    Read More
    Susan C G. June 9, 2015
  • decent bags but not the best I've used
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are nice and warm however the zippers easily get stuck on the material, have to be extremely careful with them.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 5, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law. They say they're very pleased with the quality of these sleeping bags.

    Read More
    Carol L. May 1, 2015
  • Idaho Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Kept me warm in 20 degree weather at 9,000 ft

    Read More
    keith n. December 30, 2014
  • Great inexpensive bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago to use in our camping van. They work great! I am a warm sleeper and usually have to push it off of me during summer nights. Hubby sleeps under it but never seems to get cold. We take a "just in case" blanket with us, but rarely use it. It is definately for summer/fall bag, and not for winter. Zips together really easily and the marterial is sturdy- no rips/tears ect. I would definately buy these again.

    Read More
    rebinmv December 10, 2014
  • Great bags. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bags. Better than I expected. Warmer than expected. I love being surprised with greater than expected performance. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    billinsf August 19, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not a color choice for moi , warmth for camping outdoors in early spring time yes! The quality of bag is solid I have no complaints

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013