Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Idaho 0-degree Zip-together Sleeping Bags (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that these were a set of two that you can zip together. Nice weight and look like the pic. on the website.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. December 11, 2016
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm in my tent when it is cold

    Read More
    kopet November 19, 2016
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't use them yet but they are nice quality.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Great value, nice warm sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    These sleeping bags work great either alone or when zipped together. They come with two separate stuff sacs, which to me is much better than one because it allows me to take a single bag or both. These would be 5 star, but the zippers are a little bit cumbersome, especially when zipped together. I wish I could give this 4.5 stars, because I'm that impressed with the bags apart from the minor complaint about the zippers. One really nice thing about these bags is that when they are zipped together, they can be unzipped from the top at either side, allowing for more airflow for warmer temperatures.

    Read More
    Dan S. July 25, 2016
  • Great product for all sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for cold nights. The zip together bags accomodate 2 average to larger sized adults and allow more heat to be shared in the one zippered together bag. It could also be used for a person of larger size when they zip the 2 bags into one bag. This is a really nice feature because most sleeping bags are very narrow and don't leave much room for movement due to the fact that they are trying to keep the heat close to the body. As far as length goes, if you are more than 6 feet tall: this bag may be a bit short to cover you up to your neck.

    Read More
    pureromancebyjuliek February 18, 2016
  • Not Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These were not warm enough and were too thin.

    Read More
    Robin23 January 18, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Have used many times on scout camp outs. Very warm and durable.

    Read More
    Joyce H. December 21, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great bags, can not be beat.

    Read More
    btrew December 20, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    This item was used at Sequoia during summer camp. The two put together was roomy for two. Warmth with this sleeping bag was with sweat pant, several layers of tops (t-shirt, sweatshirt, sweater w/ a hood, and a padded vest), and a furry blanket on top.

    Read More
    H L. December 5, 2015
  • happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these excellent quality

    Read More
    Susan C G. June 9, 2015
  • decent bags but not the best I've used
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are nice and warm however the zippers easily get stuck on the material, have to be extremely careful with them.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 5, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law. They say they're very pleased with the quality of these sleeping bags.

    Read More
    Carol L. May 1, 2015
  • Idaho Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Kept me warm in 20 degree weather at 9,000 ft

    Read More
    keith n. December 30, 2014
  • Great inexpensive bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago to use in our camping van. They work great! I am a warm sleeper and usually have to push it off of me during summer nights. Hubby sleeps under it but never seems to get cold. We take a "just in case" blanket with us, but rarely use it. It is definately for summer/fall bag, and not for winter. Zips together really easily and the marterial is sturdy- no rips/tears ect. I would definately buy these again.

    Read More
    rebinmv December 10, 2014
  • Great bags. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bags. Better than I expected. Warmer than expected. I love being surprised with greater than expected performance. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    billinsf August 19, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not a color choice for moi , warmth for camping outdoors in early spring time yes! The quality of bag is solid I have no complaints

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • High Quality Except -
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these specifically to use zipped together, the description (and the stuff sacks they come in) states Right & Left zipper set. When I zippered them together, both of the wind baffles were one the same side of the bags, so the other side had no baffles. . . So someone mixed them up and sent either 2 lefts or 2 rights. If I needed just a set of single bags, these would be perfect. The inside is exactly like a cotton percale sheet. The stitching is perfect - not through and through. Overstock is refunding my purchase price,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,)

    Read More
    grammeegadgetgal June 20, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sleeping bags! Nice looking, great quality, soft, and very comfortable!

    Read More
    nascar14 April 16, 2013
  • Gift for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Oredering was easy and I live in Detroit, Michigan and had them delivered in a few days to my Daughter in California. Now she has easy bedding to pull out for visitors that sleep over on the air mattress or couch and she can use them to go camping too. Any time you get two uses from one item in a small apartment it really helps. Paul

    Read More
    pjr1046 April 7, 2013
  • Great Sleeping Bags!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good quality sleeping bag that would not break the bank for a Girl Scout camping trip. My daughter and I both loved the sleeping bags. They are very roomy, cozy and easy to get in and out of. Plus these sleeping bags don't have that slippery nylon lining that I am not fond of. Very good overall! And as always, Olverstock.com has great prices and service! Thank you!

    Read More
    mojobar April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links