Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Idaho 0-degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and it's warm, but it's a little heavy for me to carry. All in all, it does the job, so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 17, 2017
  • Cheaply made sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper is of poor quality and I have serious doubts as to how long it is going to last. Also, the lining does not stay in place. It shifts when you pick it up or move in it, leading to cold spots.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 28, 2016
  • Sleep Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and take care of...

    Read More
    OstkUser208792 June 7, 2016
  • Husband liked it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used this sleeping bag during a camping trip, kept him warm and did its job. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Danielle E. October 8, 2015
  • This sleeping bag is vary worm!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag will be great for camping in Colorado!

    Read More
    jewell421 March 26, 2013
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was very comfortable and with lots of room once inside. Only problem was with zipper. Either zipping close or opening the zipper got stuck at a least 2 -3 places. and one needed to move back and forth until it finally got loose. Zipper needs replacing.

    Read More
    ilki February 25, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a camping trip, The nights get pretty darn cold. It was perfect. Plenty warm, Very soft and comftorable to cuddle into sleep after a long day of outdoor activities.

    Read More
    sherlock3 January 3, 2013
  • Super comfortable & warm
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the sleeping bag for a one day camping trip and it was very warm. I was comfortable.

    Read More
    evaelk73 May 23, 2012
  • Lrdge Idaho ) degree Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son used it on his boys scouts Trip to Westt Point and said it was a good sleeping bag.

    Read More
    porturlin May 13, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 5 of these for each member of our family for camping. Thy were wonderful, comfy, big enough and super warm. Love that u van unzip the bottoms for your feet as we were all too hot during the night!

    Read More
    mb4321 April 17, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bags, they zipped together nicely. lots of room inside. very soft and warm. We only used them a couple of times but they have been great. misture does not sink into bag, they stay dry. Very happy with the product so we bought another for my daughter.

    Read More
    scottnlynn April 17, 2012
  • Great Christmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this sleeping bag to my five-year-old nephew whose family began camping a year ago. Although I have not seen the product, everyone in the family was thrilled to open it up on Christmas morning. Even though it's far too big for him now, this should be a sleeping bag that will last him through college.

    Read More
    theschotz March 22, 2012
  • Good quality sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality medium duty sleeping bag. Easy in and out (for an old man). For cold weather, 30 and below, I would add a couple of reflective blankets, above and below. You will not want this bag directly on the ground in any temperature. I have used this light weight bag in both moderate and cold conditions. I like it well enough that it is the only bag I use when camping and backpacking..

    Read More
    revalan March 10, 2012
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping bag is quite large with soft interior. Sent my son on a two day school trip, had been warned by other parents that the kids were cold at night. My son actually have to open up the sleeping bag to cool off. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    igiveuponthenamething March 5, 2012
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the sleeping bag yet, but I did take it out of the bag, checked the zipper and slid it. It seems like it will be warm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    boulevard2010 November 25, 2011
  • Nice sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my kids to take on a camping trip in November. They loved them! Great quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mattwilson27 November 16, 2011
  • Good value, very comfy, but no where near 0 degree

    We bought two of these to zip together for a 7 day bike tour through Colorado in June 2010 and were very pleased. Super comfy. However, they are drafty and do not do the job if it gets below 25-30 degrees. These are not 0 degree bags, but I question whether any rectangle bags zipped together could be 0 degree anyway? We live in Colorado and spent 24 nights in a tent last year mostly in the summer and are on day 34 this year, so we have certainly gotten our money's worth. I was sorta sad when the long zipper completely broke beyond repair on our last trip and am debating on whether to buy a replacement bag or start over. So be extra careful with the zippers when you wash them and only use a commercial super size washer and dryer. Great bags for the price, but bring extra blankets if you will be getting below the freezing mark!

    Read More
    2coloradocamp November 14, 2011
  • Bag is all that I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time (3yrs) and this bag is all that I wanted. Price, quality and features. I'm 6ft, 200lbs and bag dimensions are perfect. Yes bulky, but for me that doesn't matter. I don't backpack only fish and hunt where my truck can take me. Used on one trip, 2 nights, low 30s. Slept very lightly clothed and was toasty warm all night. I was able to put it back into it's stuff sack without much problem. I think I try try a compression sack next time.

    Read More
    jstraight November 11, 2011
  • Toasty Warm and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeping bag becuase I was sleeping on Randall's Island as part of the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer. I knew I needed something warm becuase October in NYC can get pretty chilly and windy. Since I'm not an avid camper, I wasn't looking to pay hundreds of dollars for a sleeping bag, but I also wanted to make sure that I didn't buy something I'd regret. Well... This is a GREAT sleeping bag! It's very comfortable - a great size, the zippers worked great and it kept me toasty warm... even when the wind guard of our tent blew off in the middle of the night! I also love the look of the bag... probably a little feminine for guys, but I think it looks sharp! The only pain was trying to get the bag back into the bag it comes in - it took a few minutes of stuffing and shoving - but it wasn't enough to detract from the fact that I think this is a fabulous bag at and amazing price. I will absolutely recommend this to item to all my friends and family!

    Read More
    lovebigdogs October 21, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a 0 degree bag. The cotton lining is cozy and the drawstring closer keeps the cold out. My only issue has been the zipper doesn't zip up very smoothly. Overall, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    hockeygirl237265 July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links