Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Genius Card Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table. It was not quite as sturdy as I had hoped, but it is a card table intended to be collapsable. It will fill my needs. If I needed more tables I would get it again.

    Read More
    3d123 January 30, 2013
  • excellant product
    Verified Purchase

    this table was perfect. I got it to do my puzzles on and play cards on. it was a very reasonable price and good quality. I received it very fast. am going to buy a second one for my son.

    Read More
    endorfa January 17, 2012
  • card table
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a lightweight table for an 85 year old woman to play cards with her friends that would support their weight when they stood up. Many times the table is used to help them stand. This table is much more sturdy than your usual folding card table

    Read More
    jmkerr January 11, 2012
  • Strudy top
    Verified Purchase

    I would not load this table down with too much weight. The table wobbles a bit once set up. No leg supports. General card playing or doing puzzles on it would be fine. (Or tea parties ...and a 4- person luncheon) I used it to place our wrapped Christmas presents on it, quite a few & it held up okay. 75 lbs or over would possibly be too much weight for ths table in my opinion. My husband is going toi figure out a way to add supports to the screw-in legs which wiill then satisfy it for heavier usage. I would not buy any table such at this one with just the screw in legs again.. I perfer the ones with folding legs that normally have the legs supports added. Hope this helps in your decision.

    Read More
    mspeasley December 30, 2011
  • Card table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was delievered with a dent in the edge of the table. This was not evident in the packaging. One of the legs would not tighten when screwed into the top. The plastic threaded part was not secured to the metal leg. The other three legs had 2 rings compressed in the metal that secured the threaded part to the metal. I would not order this again.

    Read More
    ciscosteve December 27, 2011
  • ledger table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a food vendor trailer and space is limited. I needed a table one person could set up, had to have a cleanable surface, and be sturdy enough to set up outside and put condiments on it. Our currrent table took two people to unfold, push in buttons, and raise the legs. It scratched in this process, got dirty from laying it out flat to set it up, and was generaly a pain. This table the legs fold out, the surface is much better that the plastic top, and cleans up nicely. A little more than what I expected, but better than any thing else I encontered.

    Read More
    pfbent December 5, 2011
  • Worth the price - and then some
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best card table I've ever owned. It is heavy and solid, very well built for outdoor use - camping, etc. - so works very well for me indoors. The legs screw into place and can be adjusted for an uneven floor or patio surface. That's a huge bonus. Great product, well made and well priced.

    Read More
    anyonehome August 25, 2011
  • sturdy, light, looks good,
    Verified Purchase

    Confortable table, nice and low. Lots of hours of card games fun to look into!

    Read More
    11848 August 10, 2011
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a small table to build his model cars and this table is perfect. Great price, easy assembly and perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    miak68 August 3, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design, sturdy but lightweight, stable, and adjustible. Bought one of these tables last year to expand eating area for holidays, and liked it so much that I bought another this year. Fluted aluminum legs screw firmly and easily into the table, and snap against the aluminum edges of the table when not in use. Has feet that allow height adjustment of approx. 3", allowing me to adjust the height of these tables to exactly the same height as my dining table. Covered all with a nice table cloth and it looked fine. Save the box! Slim enough that I removed the legs and slid each table back into it's box, stacked them on top of each other, and stored them below a bed. Box protects from dust, so no cleaning req'd when I use the tables again. Best "temporary" table I've ever seen!

    Read More
    sherr498915b January 26, 2011
  • card table
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy!! I was really surprised to receive such a sturdy, nice looking card table for the price. Love you Overstock!!

    Read More
    cpa1970 January 22, 2011
  • Card Table
    Verified Purchase

    The price could have been a little lower but the shipping was speedy, box was torn and box was damaged but fortunately, it was double boxed which prevented damage to the table. Upon receipt, I attach screw on logs and put the table on my deck in ten minutes. It is relatively sturdy but I wouldn't use it to support electronics. It's a perfect size and weather resistant.

    Read More
    starvista December 21, 2010
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This table, in black, looks like it cost a bit more than it does. I decorated it with fancy salt shakers, deep red place mats, red clay plates, and two nice chairs, and it actually looked good. It's very light-weight, that could be a problem. But otherwise, it's doing the job as a dining table.

    Read More
    bunnzye March 6, 2010
  • Card Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great extra table - easy to assemble, disassemble, and store. A great feature is the material - aluminum I think. Also, it is very easy to balance if you don't have it on a perfectly level surface. This was a great buy that will get lots of use. It is great for use both indoors and outdoors.

    Read More
    calindatwo January 30, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great! I needed it for entertaining on our back deck. It's perfect. The legs are easy to screw on and off, so storage is no problem. It is heavy enough to be sturdy, but not so heavy that is't a pain to put up and take down. The photo shows a silver table, but the one I got was black. Maybe I didn't read the fine print closely enough. It's fine since I throw a table cloth over it before the drinks, chips, plates etc. on it. Great value for the money for sure!

    Read More
    clubomicki October 23, 2009
Sponsored Links