Today $79.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Learning Resources Gears! Gears! Gears! Lights & Action Motorized Building Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • christmas gift for a hands on boy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    cant wait to see him open this since he loves hands on toys. He likes to build and constuct things. He will love this i am pretty sure! He loves playing with other gear toys too.

    Read More
    Heather B. October 12, 2017
  • Busy toy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great Christmas gift for my grandson. He plays with this particular and sings all day long until he got this set. Now he plays with it as well.

    Read More
    nursemerry October 4, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my three year old granddaughter, she loves building projects with these. Being motorized makes it amazing to watch her creations in action.

    Read More
    Joy September 26, 2017
  • Great product for creativity and construction
    Reviewed at http://www.learningresources.com

    It was such a joy to see my six year old granddaughter and my daughter-in-law working together to construct different items.

    Read More
    Jackie January 1, 2017
  • Gears gears gears are geared for fun fun fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.learningresources.com

    This toy challenges children's imagination to create a system of gears with lights and glowing pieces. With so many pieces and options for building and creating, children never get bored of this toy and easily becomes a favorite.

    Read More
    Mom the Engineer November 22, 2016
  • Fun and educational
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun and educational.

    Read More
    llarkins62 December 20, 2015
  • Colorful and great for multiple ages!
    Reviewed at http://www.learningresources.com

    Our kids are 10, 8, 3 and 7 months. All 3 big kids loved playing with it! The 3 year old was able to connect the pieces. Our girls were challenged by trying to create working gears and then actually turning them on with the motor. And you may even find your husband joining in on the fun.

    Read More
    Kristen from Ohio August 2, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Reviewed at http://www.learningresources.com

    My son was so excited when this arrived! He loves building and using his imagination so I was thrilled that this would allow him to do just that! This toy is recommended for ages 5 & up. My son was anxious (as well as I was too) to get started on this! We had so much fun together snapping all the pieces together and creating. This set also comes with glow in the dark stickers that you can place on some of the pieces, and when you turn the lights off, turn the motor on, and it looks just awesome! Not only does it come with glow in the dark stickers it also includes four flashing lights, two small "slinkies", a motorized control, and 121 other pieces of fun! I love this great toy for children! I love how it has them thinking and having fun at the same time! It comes with a carrying bucket to hold all the pieces also. I would recommend this for both boys and girls ages 5+. You will not be disappointed with your buy! I can promise you that!

    Read More
    Tiffany LaCourse December 23, 2011
  • BUILDING SET
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves this! Many creative possibilities, hours of fun. The only drawback is that the lights seem to burn out quickly, overall a very good purchase.

    Read More
    pookashell86 March 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol V. September 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley S. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maurizio J. October 17, 2016