Today: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lean Machine 2-bike Gravity Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • C. Friday
    Verified Purchase

    This rack worked great for our two bikes. They fit against the garage wall right next to where the garage door opening. I still have plenty of room to walk around the bikes and my vehicle. By screwing it into the wall, the addition of bike locks means no worries it I leave the garage open and momentarily unattended.

    Read More
    Cassandra F. February 25, 2017
  • It works to get a bike off the ground.
    Verified Purchase

    Recycle a used bike tube on the top where it leans to prevent paint rubbing on the wall. It gets a bike off the ground and was super simple to set up.

    Read More
    Valerie P. January 20, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and delivery on time

    Read More
    Jorge T. September 7, 2016
  • Fantastic Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my garage. I have very limited space and needed to get my kid's bikes out of the way. This rack was perfect for that. It takes up limited space and the dual bar made adjusting for their bikes easy. This rack is very sturdy and can be screwed to the wall for extra support. For what I needed, it was perfect and the price was much cheaper than our local bike stores offered.

    Read More
    clarkdaddy07 February 19, 2016
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this cuz my apt small and that bikes took whole space. put up like display. and have plenty room

    Read More
    annie January 23, 2016
  • great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    it is really good and firm.

    Read More
    msmithgo September 4, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and use; however I have to keep a 5 pound weight at the foot of the stand so that it doesn't slide forward off the wall.

    Read More
    Warren K. August 10, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's slim and works great in my apartment to keep my bikes out of the way while not being too bulky or space consuming

    Read More
    Jorge T. July 17, 2015
  • Just what I needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    With 4 bikes just for my personal use, I needed some "space management", this was just what I needed, great price, fast shipping, simple assembly, very pleased, will be ordering another one...thxzamundo

    Read More
    smitgyver August 7, 2014
  • Bought 2; 1 is 4 star 1 is not
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to hold 2 cruisers, 1 mountain and 1 road bike. One of them is very well made and is in perfect alignment. The other one is slight misbalanced. I worry that I'm going to find them crashed on the ground some day. We have the top bike facing opposite the lower bike so that they all fit well and you don't knock the top one off. We have all the bikes off the ground.

    Read More
    naluwahini April 30, 2014
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for storing bikes in the garage or apartment.

    Read More
    snowblob March 13, 2014
  • When you need space this helps.
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this was incredible and although we had some installation problems overall it has been great for opening up that extra couple of inches we needed in our garage.

    Read More
    simpleterms December 19, 2013
  • needs better quality control
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose. Really cheaply made. Screws did not match up. Add my own attachment system to wall. Bikes fit fine and hanging system fit will in my small apartment.

    Read More
    nilt January 24, 2013
  • Excellent solution for bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    BEST holeless solution.....................................

    Read More
    00thibs00 March 17, 2012
  • Works Very well as intended.
    Verified Purchase

    This STORAGE Rack is a handy Light weight design, for the storage of two Modern (Lightweight) Bicycles, assembly and Instructions were clere and understandable. I was tempted to use only one screw to stabilize the Top against the Wall, but after lifting My #2 Ride to the Top position, I installed both screws. Bikes are stored securely, and in a Minimum of space, Access to carpet is adequate for vacuming. I would not recommend attempting to do Bicycle Maintenance on this rack..

    Read More
    snorkleaye December 26, 2011
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The thing actually works just as advertised. It goes together really easily. I have 2 full size bikes on it and it really clears up a lot of space. It's sturdy and you don't even need to use the optional wall attachments.

    Read More
    jonnymars November 4, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It was easy to put together. I didn't even look at instructions as it was pretty much sliding the holder then putting tubes together. After bolting on to the wall, it is stable. I place two bikes with ease. I plan on buying another. Also, overstock had best price then anywhere else I looked at.

    Read More
    jazz500 September 13, 2011
  • Easy to assemble, works well
    Verified Purchase

    This can stand on own; however, for stability, we did use the top bracket.

    Read More
    dlhk September 7, 2011
  • gravity bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good once you get it together. The product I received was not well manufactured. The holes in the support rods do not line up exactly. It took me and my husband forcefully holding this together to get the screws into place. Not an easy assembly. It is simple but not easy. I do not know if all of the bike racks people have received have this problem or not. I was very tempted to return it for a different one b/c I was not sure we were going to be able to get it together. Think carefully b/f you purchase this. If you are petite, you will likely need some extra help/manpower.

    Read More
    onlinesoccermomof3 October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links