Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lean Machine 2-bike Gravity Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must admit, I was skeptical but it holds two bikes perfectly. I didn't attach it to a wall, just leaned it against. No issues. Great space saver.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 25, 2017
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rack because it would pull my bike up and off the ground. This it has done with flying colors. See I live in a barracks which limits the amount of space I have available for my extra life conveniences. Since recieving this item over a year ago I have had it wedged between my headboard and the wall utilizing the space I do have. Every day and night my bike would hold my bike without a single issue with falling or coming loose. Being that I live in a military barracks we often get our rooms inspected (weekly) and because of the space management this rack was able to provide I was able to get around the house rule of "No bikes in the barracks". Which I greatly appreciate because even before I bought my current bike I was able to keep my cheap mongoose out of the weather and such that would have brought it to its early (used loosely for a 5 year old bike) demise. If I did not have this proven system I would never have considered buying a bike in the range of ... lets just say that some people will use that amount to purchase a car or at least for a down payment. I recommend this rack to anyone who has space limitations and cares enough about their bike to not chance it to the elements for wherever you may live. The only issue I've had with the rack was after some lazy mounting and dismounting on my part one of the rubber protecting sleeves eventually wore through. After this happened I promptly swapped it out with one of the sleeves I was not using and stopped being so lazing when mounting my bike.

    Read More
    mattyesque June 19, 2017
  • C. Friday
    Verified Purchase

    This rack worked great for our two bikes. They fit against the garage wall right next to where the garage door opening. I still have plenty of room to walk around the bikes and my vehicle. By screwing it into the wall, the addition of bike locks means no worries it I leave the garage open and momentarily unattended.

    Read More
    Cassandra F. February 25, 2017
  • It works to get a bike off the ground.
    Verified Purchase

    Recycle a used bike tube on the top where it leans to prevent paint rubbing on the wall. It gets a bike off the ground and was super simple to set up.

    Read More
    Valerie P. January 20, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and delivery on time

    Read More
    Jorge T. September 7, 2016
  • Fantastic Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my garage. I have very limited space and needed to get my kid's bikes out of the way. This rack was perfect for that. It takes up limited space and the dual bar made adjusting for their bikes easy. This rack is very sturdy and can be screwed to the wall for extra support. For what I needed, it was perfect and the price was much cheaper than our local bike stores offered.

    Read More
    clarkdaddy07 February 19, 2016
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this cuz my apt small and that bikes took whole space. put up like display. and have plenty room

    Read More
    annie January 23, 2016
  • great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    it is really good and firm.

    Read More
    msmithgo September 4, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and use; however I have to keep a 5 pound weight at the foot of the stand so that it doesn't slide forward off the wall.

    Read More
    Warren K. August 10, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's slim and works great in my apartment to keep my bikes out of the way while not being too bulky or space consuming

    Read More
    Jorge T. July 17, 2015
  • Just what I needed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    With 4 bikes just for my personal use, I needed some "space management", this was just what I needed, great price, fast shipping, simple assembly, very pleased, will be ordering another one...thxzamundo

    Read More
    smitgyver August 7, 2014
  • Bought 2; 1 is 4 star 1 is not
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to hold 2 cruisers, 1 mountain and 1 road bike. One of them is very well made and is in perfect alignment. The other one is slight misbalanced. I worry that I'm going to find them crashed on the ground some day. We have the top bike facing opposite the lower bike so that they all fit well and you don't knock the top one off. We have all the bikes off the ground.

    Read More
    naluwahini April 30, 2014
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for storing bikes in the garage or apartment.

    Read More
    snowblob March 13, 2014
  • When you need space this helps.
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this was incredible and although we had some installation problems overall it has been great for opening up that extra couple of inches we needed in our garage.

    Read More
    simpleterms December 19, 2013
  • needs better quality control
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose. Really cheaply made. Screws did not match up. Add my own attachment system to wall. Bikes fit fine and hanging system fit will in my small apartment.

    Read More
    nilt January 24, 2013
  • Excellent solution for bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    BEST holeless solution.....................................

    Read More
    00thibs00 March 17, 2012
  • Works Very well as intended.
    Verified Purchase

    This STORAGE Rack is a handy Light weight design, for the storage of two Modern (Lightweight) Bicycles, assembly and Instructions were clere and understandable. I was tempted to use only one screw to stabilize the Top against the Wall, but after lifting My #2 Ride to the Top position, I installed both screws. Bikes are stored securely, and in a Minimum of space, Access to carpet is adequate for vacuming. I would not recommend attempting to do Bicycle Maintenance on this rack..

    Read More
    snorkleaye December 26, 2011
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The thing actually works just as advertised. It goes together really easily. I have 2 full size bikes on it and it really clears up a lot of space. It's sturdy and you don't even need to use the optional wall attachments.

    Read More
    jonnymars November 4, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It was easy to put together. I didn't even look at instructions as it was pretty much sliding the holder then putting tubes together. After bolting on to the wall, it is stable. I place two bikes with ease. I plan on buying another. Also, overstock had best price then anywhere else I looked at.

    Read More
    jazz500 September 13, 2011
  • Easy to assemble, works well
    Verified Purchase

    This can stand on own; however, for stability, we did use the top bracket.

    Read More
    dlhk September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links