Sale Starts at: $103.49

Save $43.49 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Roll-n-Go Memory Foam Orthopedic Camping Sleeping Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I was sad when it was left out in the rain for so long that it got moldy. I had it for a solid 3 years though. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Joslyn T. May 12, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    would've liked it a little wider, but it it comfortable

    Read More
    jonijoane March 23, 2016
  • CSK
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, not what I expected.

    Read More
    carmela n. March 11, 2016
  • Awesome memory foam mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than an air bed for camping! It comes in a washable sheet case which is perfect for cleaning. Great product!

    Read More
    mandykay88 July 26, 2014
  • Perfect Solution for Nocturnal Dialysis

    As a dialysis patient, I decided to make the switch to nocturnal dialysis, which requires sleeping in a 'not so soft' recliner for 8+ hours. My wife found this while searching for a pad to make the chair time more comfortable for me. This was perfect! The 22" width fits the chair perfectly, while the 6 ft. length covers it from top to bottom. Not too heavy, so it's easy to carry. One side is 'smooth' & one side is 'egg crate' (I prefer the smooth side). The first night I used it, two other patients asked for ordering information! Ordered this on a Friday & had it by the next Wednesday!

    Read More
    oscardeuce March 29, 2014
  • Comfy Camping
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a good night sleep out camping! This sleeping pad was great, much more convenient and comfortable than our pesky air mattress. I only purchased one not knowing the quality. But for the price it is worth it. We frequently take weekend camping trips and I will now purchase another for my husband. These would probably work great for the unexpected guests as well. Overall this is a great value!!! I appreciate a good nights sleep!!

    Read More
    firsttimebyer August 6, 2013
  • Should return as not its not as it was described
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is for occasional use at our cabin, for younger people...it will only provide a slight buffer between them and the floor. It has a waterproof cover and only for those reasons will I keep them. I cannot recommend if you are looking for real memory foam...it is not. Sadly, the company is called "Integrity"...thought I could have depended on that.

    Read More
    valleykat03 October 8, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this product is great for sleepovers. use on top of my couch and it feels like you are sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    nicked April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links