Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LEGO 7965 Star Wars Millennium Falcon Toy Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Lego set, but pricey like usual
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old son loves Lego sets and Star Wars, so these sets are perfect. Instructions are always easy to follow with these sets, and they are fun to build together. So as long as you can take out a small loan to get one, I highly recommend.....

    Read More
    dome1312 November 13, 2011
  • perfect Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see this at this price! My grandson will absolutely love it.

    Read More
    babciaw November 11, 2011
  • another quality LEGO product
    Verified Purchase

    A huge kit that I've wanted for years, the finished Millennium Falcon must weigh 2 pounds after putting it all together... I love how the folks at LEGO will never short you the necessary pieces making it a joy to build!

    Read More
    gparish October 2, 2012
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to review.... if you like Star Wars and like Lego; how can you go wrong with this?

    Read More
    matt045 September 17, 2012
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Easy Transaction and the product arrived before expected. Thanks for an excellant job.

    Read More
    rhenlynn June 18, 2012
  • Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine, the packing it was sent to us in was grossly inadequate. Product packaging was damaged, luckily the product was OK. Box containing product was too big with not enough padding, the product box was swimming in it.

    Read More
    southaust May 22, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift and will thrill the recipient. It is exactly what he wants and doesn't expect to get.

    Read More
    sewingolf123 December 13, 2011
  • Great price compared to other stores
    Verified Purchase

    Better price than local stores. Son will be so excited on Christmas.

    Read More
    chaw444 December 13, 2011
  • Postage way too much
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. great packaging. but postage way too high. bought similar product from U.S and was free postage. Much ,more attractive for return customers

    Read More
    jemeima December 11, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the price and quickness of shipping. I am extremely pleased with this product. I would definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    serenityof3 December 11, 2011
  • great toy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for young grandson. he loves it and his older sister plays with it too.

    Read More
    mimipiner1 December 1, 2011
  • Great gift for grown-ups too!

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband who loves Star Wars. I don't doubt that he will be super excited come the holidays, I plan on putting it out on our dining room table in front of the fireplace and working on it with him over some hot coffee and snacks! O.co made it very affordable, it might not have fit into my budget otherwise. I did all my shopping here this year, and earned enough back to buy myself a digital camera too. We love you, Overstock! (This set has a LOT of pieces, so I suggest helping little ones, or else you might lose that keystone piece!)

    Read More
    nararabbit November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin W. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links