Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LED Flashlight / Lantern Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flashlight/lantern
    Verified Purchase

    we use it under our stairs in a dark storage area-it does the trick!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well for what I need it for

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Keep them next to the bed right now. Will definitely take them camping. Nice little flashlight lantern combo.

    Read More
    Jarrod L. March 9, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient size, dual purpose item, great purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 4, 2016
  • Slg
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Just what I ordered

    Read More
    Sara G. January 29, 2016
  • Works well. Very large
    Verified Purchase

    much larger than I expected

    Read More
    dianenyc December 28, 2015
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    extremely bright tiny easy to carry flashlight

    Read More
    Montgomery D. December 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Olivia T. December 21, 2015
  • Great gift for an outdoors men.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for power outages and for kids wanting to be outdoors in the summer.

    Read More
    Deborah U. December 15, 2015
  • Good 2 in 1 item
    Verified Purchase

    Bright for the size of the flashlight. Changing the flashlight to a lantern is also very simple. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Qing Z. December 10, 2015
  • letha
    Verified Purchase

    great Christmas gift for young people

    Read More
    Letha M. August 20, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    works great, take it camping and it's been quite handy to have on the boat.

    Read More
    tracyt50 July 28, 2015
  • LED Flashlight / Lantern Combo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great flashlight, the "Lantern" function is a real neat feature. The light ouput is also good. I would buy another!

    Read More
    nheald April 23, 2015
  • Customer Service Rep
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright LED light. Small enough to handle for small hands and bright enough to see in pitch dark.

    Read More
    sharon M February 12, 2015
  • LET THERE BE LIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every night. Great little light and really easy to use. Great for walking my puppy's at night.

    Read More
    Cher January 30, 2015
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed this little light really is very bright and is actually a bit smaller then I thought. its kind of short and stout. however it is a very good light.

    Read More
    justdrivingby December 18, 2014
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This flashlight twists for on and off, can't keep it in your pocket Turns on. Just not bright enough, and bulky.

    Read More
    kotr November 30, 2014
  • great combination
    Verified Purchase

    great combination to give to a man that has every thing for christmas.

    Read More
    njs021859 November 16, 2014
  • Tiny, poorly made, barely works...
    Verified Purchase

    If I'd read the reviews, I would have skpped this. It's an interesting concept but fails in real life. It's TINY, just a few inches long. Probably cost .XX cents to make. For a kid being sent off to camp, it would be cool, until it breaks. Not happy, especially considering what I paid for it. :(

    Read More
    kevinjarrett July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links