Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LCD Screen Protector Guard compatible with LeapFrog LeapPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Needed for the Leappad due to use by child. Quick shipping

    Read More
    ingarose77 February 4, 2012
  • NOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This really did not work at all!, It did not even stick!!!! and when you have to use the squegee it scratches the whole screen protector and you can barely see the picture! The tabs that you are required to pull of before you apply this, leave a mess of a residue on the actual screen protector itself....I would not recommend this to anyone....

    Read More
    mommachristie January 24, 2012
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was way cheaper than on the leapfrog website. Fits perfectly. Now I don't have to tell the children not to press so hard!

    Read More
    sooverit January 17, 2012
  • Didn't sit properly on screen
    Verified Purchase

    In theory it was a great idea, but it just did not sit on the leappad screen properly. We even tried a credit card ti "iron" out the bubbles but it did not work. It made screen hazy and not clear.

    Read More
    ccanty99 January 12, 2012
  • Leappad screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Did it's intended purpose! Good item quality! Will buy again when needed!

    Read More
    sanders0810 January 6, 2012
  • Too big for screen, not easy to apply.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because of the price but in this case you get what you pay for. Very low quality product. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    iceman87 January 3, 2012
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit both of my daughters leap pads perfect they will have lots of use without the scratches

    Read More
    electricman2 December 27, 2011
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product in itself. It's simple enough to place on. The problem I had tho, with the 2 that I bought, was that both didn't fit the screen. They were slightly too large,. I had to trim away at it with some scissors but that resulted in a uneven cut because being that its so clear and trying to trim literally 1/8th of an inch thatt it needed to fit just right, it was hard to do. i'll probably be buying more just to replace the ones that didnt fit and I cut unevenly, maybe i'll have better luck next time. Also, struggling with it so much to get it to fit just right, resulted in finger prints and dust particles that are hard to get off once they touch the back side, making for a dirty and unclear screen in those areas.

    Read More
    aki74 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links