Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knights Tower Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tower Tent.....
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson had fun in it. Thanks..........

    Read More
    happy422 March 6, 2017
  • Broke and had to return....was very unsafe!
    Verified Purchase

    This came with one of the poles snapped it could have really hurt one of the kids. Overstock took it back asap

    Read More
    Elly712 February 2, 2017
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Four year old grandson loves it. Pretty sturdy and easily put together after the first time.

    Read More
    DAVID r. January 26, 2016
  • Knights tent
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. It was a gift for my grandson, my daughter said he plays in it constantly. It is made to withstand children.

    Read More
    deega January 14, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This was clearly returned and repackaged. One of the support rods was broken but my grandkids were only here for a short time so I taped the rod together and put the tent together. But it was a huge disappointment. It would not stay standing. It keep collapsing on the kids. We thought it would be better if we put it on carpet but it didn't matter. It had nothing to do with the broken rod. Overstock customer service is great they refunded my money and paid for return shipping.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 27, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent for our child. Really enjoying it. Will order again.

    Read More
    ohnomom63 October 16, 2014
  • Fun and well thought out
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the play tents out there don't have very good ventilation. This tent has a roof flap. It's bigger than most play tents and allows for a child to sleep in the tent- it's fun!

    Read More
    britskis December 24, 2013
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up, easy to take down. Our grandson out-grew it but we've passed the tent on. Kids LOVE this make believe tent.

    Read More
    todaystheday September 19, 2012
  • Tower Tent
    Verified Purchase

    My son really loves his new tent!! He plays in it and naps in it

    Read More
    mamalee7 January 13, 2012
  • A Big Hit with the Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this tent because our 3 year old twin grandchildren were coming for a visit for several days, as soon as they saw the tent, it was an instant hit! On the outside poles we hung small inexpensive Christmas lights which made the tent most festive. Our grandchildren spent an enormous amount of time in their castle and even preferred their tent over sleeping in a bed at night. I would recommend this item for any parent or grandparent who wants an inexpensive way to entertain their children or grandchildren.

    Read More
    psalm1 November 27, 2011
  • Love the tent except...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 2 year old son and I have to say I love everything about it except that it is designed poorly for indoor use. It should have 2 more poles to support the bottom (which would not be an issue if pegs are used while outdoors) but it lacks stability/tension without being pegged (which is obviously not an option when being used indoors). Despite that, it's still a good buy in my opinion.

    Read More
    shadesoh September 22, 2011
  • nice tent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size of the tent, and it was very sturdy.....however not sturdy enough to withstand my very active 1 1/2 year old....great for kids 3 and up, who will know not to jump on top of the tent. Still very good quality though.

    Read More
    bree77 September 13, 2011
  • Granddaughters love NEW fort, castle, or playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my granddauhters (4 & 5 Years old) are in love with this tent....it is a fort, it is a palace, it is a store....whatever their current play is, this just seems to fit the need. It is very quick to assemble....we are so pleased. I am estatic as it was almost $20.00 less expensive on Overstock.com than it was at any other site or retailer! That was my decision maker to buy two, instead of just the one as was my original intent.

    Read More
    nannacarrie August 17, 2011
  • Knights Tower Tent
    Verified Purchase

    The children loved it and spent many happy hours pretending to be knights.

    Read More
    dlynnf July 22, 2011
  • knights tower tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great! My grandson loves it. Plays in it all the time. Plenty of room for him, the dog and even the cat. Good materials and easy to set up.

    Read More
    choochoo824 January 6, 2011
  • Knight's Tower Tent
    Verified Purchase

    So so very cute and attractive to children! It is fairly well made, and doesn't take a lot of time to assemble. However one of the clips was broken when we received it. If it had been in perfect condition when I received it, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    396elmar July 1, 2010
  • grandkids love it
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter was thrilled with the tent & she & her cousins played in it all Christmas week

    Read More
    gbabes January 4, 2010
  • okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This tent I bought for a friend's child who just loves tents. The size of the tent is good. It could fit 3-4 4 year olds with ease. However, as others have noted it is better as an outside tent since it does not stay up well in the house. It is also harder to take up and down with ease. I have three other tents that stay up and are easy to take up and down. I was disappointed with this feature and I would not purchase a tent like this again. However, the price was very good.

    Read More
    momofsingletonplstriplets January 2, 2010
  • not even a 1

    I purchased this as a gift for my son. We put it together this past summer thinking it would be fun since my son is always trying to build a fort. I was disappointed to find that it would not even stand up. Now I used to be a carpenter so this is not an assembly issue. After putting some thought into how to get the entrance to stay up I finally found away to rig it without interfering with its construction. It lasted 15 min at the most, it fell with the kids inside & trying to push the fabric off of them one of the plastic pieces that the poles go in snapped at the very top. So it never got used and is sitting in the garage since my son got it for xmas last year but we didn't open it til summer. This product will not stand up to any kid. My son was not rough housing. 2 kids were sitting in the tent having a picnic with play food. buyer beware...do not waste your $$$.

    Read More
    1disappointedmom December 10, 2009
  • Not what i wanted at all
    Verified Purchase

    This tent will not stay up. My child can't even play with it.hopefully this summer he can use it outside but i am not holding my breath

    Read More
    amy1984 November 5, 2009
Sponsored Links