Today $21.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Klutz Lego Crazy Action Contraptions Book Kit with Sixteen Projects

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a great nephew who just turned seven, he loves it keeps him out of trouble!

    Read More
    Iva K. May 13, 2016
  • More fun legos
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it was fun finding something a bit unique within the lego scene which allowed grandsons to have some extra lego fun. Very innovative.

    Read More
    Audrey F. March 14, 2016
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    My five year old grand-son loves this. You can make different things. Good instructions

    Read More
    sandi p. March 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for a little boy who loves Legos.

    Read More
    Deborah R. November 16, 2015
  • E Bryant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I purchased several of these for my grandsons. They enjoyed them very much.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 13, 2015
  • it looked like something my son would like
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old who loves LEGO's did not ever want to try this so maybe other boys will have more fun, but not for mine.

    Read More
    gaj2000 May 31, 2015
  • Grandma Marj
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift to a grandson. I have forgotten to check on his satisfaction with the product.

    Read More
    marnell5 March 18, 2015
  • Son Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 year old son who is a Lego enthusiast. A must buy, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    geminism December 2, 2013
  • As a gift, Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    While I hear the gift is being used and is thoroughly enjoyed, the shipping situation was quite frustrating. Not only that but, our gift message was not included when the gift arrived two weeks after ordering it; not in time for the birthday, as the suggested shipping date proposed. Otherwise, I am told that Sean played with the kit all day, when he finally DID receive it.

    Read More
    prettybaby1980 November 26, 2013
  • Great Toy!
    Verified Purchase

    This lego kit has kept my 9-year old busy. He loves it! The writing and instructions are both clear and humorous, and the projects are varied. I love that my son can build a project, then take it apart and build something else. It's not just a one-time use project, as most Lego kits are.

    Read More
    waiting4jc June 24, 2013
  • Lego Crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very excited to get this book. He is a HUGE Lego fan and loves to make up his own builds. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    legomommy September 1, 2010
  • Nephew Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    MY 7yr old nephew loves it! Great product, lots of fun. No problems with the item.... yet :)

    Read More
    spectralite April 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherine r. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links