Today: $47.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $52.50 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King's Head Light Wood Value Dartboard Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dartboard set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set; just wish that dartboard was setup more securely on the cabinet.

    Read More
    Vlada M. July 5, 2017
  • Good but missing
    Verified Purchase

    Like the cabinet but the board itself is a little harder than some that I've seen in the past. One of the darts was missing a flight as well. Not good QA if you ask me. On the plus though, we did receive it much earlier than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser565453 February 5, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my husband and this one for my niece..great board! Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Lynette Z. December 1, 2016
  • jm
    Verified Purchase

    the set didn't include the clips to mount dart board in case

    Read More
    joemac21 April 30, 2016
  • Cool Dartboard
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in its own case with chalk and two boards for scorekeeping. Mounting was kind of annoying. The dartboard itself got heavy usage for about 1.5 years and now needs to be replaced. Still, a solid set if you want to throw some darts. I got pretty decent after a while.

    Read More
    Justin S. December 10, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived sooner than ETA. item received was just like described.overall satisfied.

    Read More
    lily m. April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's Christmas gift. He absolutely loves it. It fits perfectly in the space I bought it for. All the parts were included. Hung really well. Is very heave so we added 2 extra screws in the back of the cabinet for extra support. The only thing I found wrong is the cabinet doors are a little off when closed (the picture doesn't line up exactly) and the top pf one of the cabinets doesn't align with the magnet. So it just sticks out a little. Probably not noticable to most but I'm sort of a perfctionist. Anywho. I would buy it again and we are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    calilinagurl December 30, 2012
  • Damaged upon Arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The top right corner of the dartboard was detached. I'm not sure if the staples or glue were forgotten, but I had to fix the corner before I could give this as a gift. It is cheaply made. Spend the extra $30 and get a higher quality dartboard that won't fall apart as soon as you open the box.

    Read More
    eaa1987 December 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, I was totally delighted. It is perfect in everyway. I am so very pleased and can't wait to give it to my DIL for Christmas. I know she will love it too.

    Read More
    foxylindalee1 November 24, 2012
  • Very heavy, large dartboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dartboard. I didn't want to spend a lot on a dartboard and was glad when I found this one. It definitely is a piece of furniture and works great in any game room or man cave. My husband loves it. Just recognize that this is a verey heave large dartboard and youwill have to properly hang it securely to a wall or it will fall down to the ground.

    Read More
    overstock0987 November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser774001 December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andrew h. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links