Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kidz Delight Light N' Sound Phonics Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sounds phonics toy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent learning toy.Hours of fun while learning. This has been handed down to four different kids.

    Read More
    shania13 January 18, 2017
  • Phonics toy
    Verified Purchase

    Old purchase from 7 years ago. Kindly remove

    Read More
    sanshandsfl December 31, 2015
  • grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my 5yo slightly adhd grandson loves this, and my 2yo grandson is learning too.

    Read More
    njsw78 October 31, 2013
  • Toddler Phonics Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Another toy I bought for a different great-greatdaughter. She's in preschool and this is a great learning toy.

    Read More
    grannyruth44 March 6, 2013
  • Granddaughters love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughters and they love it!!! Play with it all the time which Mom and Dad like!

    Read More
    donna132 January 11, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with all the activities offered with this toy... my 3 year old nephew was very happy as well

    Read More
    missladybug76 January 9, 2013
  • Doesn
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance this is a great learning toy; the sounds, lights, and functions work very well. However, of the 8 games, only three are simple enough for a four year old to do independently, and unfortunately, they get tired of it quickly and as they get older they are more interested in computer or Kindle games (much to my disappointment.) The younger grandchildren like it, but the games are a little too difficult for them.

    Read More
    dd23 April 19, 2012
  • Great for learning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter. Fun to sit with her and help her learn.

    Read More
    macy13 January 6, 2012
  • Great Christmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my Grandson. It arrived within the time frame promised. He loves it and all the bright colors and sounds. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    gold44 January 6, 2012
  • Light and sound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. I was impressed with how many things you can do with them and the learning capabilities . If I have another child to buy for next year that could benefit from this product, I would not hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    pke1508 January 3, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to use and a very good value for the money. Makes learning look like playtime, just like it should for my 3 year old grandson!

    Read More
    maynard2 December 23, 2011
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was overly pleased with the product!! I didn't remember all the features listed on the description, but this is a definite MUST have for a 1 1/2 - 3 year old. If they start off with this product, going to school will be a breeze....TOP OF THEIR CLASS!

    Read More
    mspersonality1 December 21, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    jfh8553 August 16, 2011
  • good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Light 'n Sound Phonics toy for my 2 1/2 yr. old grandson for Christmas. Since it's only Nov. and he hasn't received it yet, I can't say that he likes it, but his mother and I have played w/it, and I think that overall, it is well worth the money and will be really helpful in teaching phonics.

    Read More
    kass52 November 22, 2010
  • phonics toy
    Verified Purchase

    Great learning toy. My grandson loves it. Seems to be very sturdy. Hope to see more learning toys.

    Read More
    kittenpaz October 31, 2010
  • Delight Light & Sound toy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my grandson who is two. He was excited when he got it and really likes playing with it.

    Read More
    Moonbeam July 22, 2010
  • Educational
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 4 year old granddaughter so I am not sure how much she will like it, but beng a retired first grade teacher, I was quite impressed with the quality and the mutifunctions it has. I particularly like the memory challenges.

    Read More
    tackyb December 13, 2009
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend's 3 year old bday. I noticed immediately that the plastic was a bit flimsy so I wasn't sure how long it would last after being tossed around among other toys. The sound quality is clear and good however. Neither a bad nor a great product.

    Read More
    texcali December 11, 2009
  • Great learning tool
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this learning toy. It heps kids learn numbers, letters, spellings and words and has various learning levels. Sturdy and durable construction!

    Read More
    dravid December 4, 2009
  • Kidz Delight toy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson for Christmas...He will be 19months old at Christmas I gave this to him to check out and he loved it he was pushing all the buttons and soaking up all the sound like a sponge. It keep him entertained for quite a while..

    Read More
    plaporte December 3, 2009
Sponsored Links