Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kidz Delight Explore the Farm Educational 5 Animal-themed Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for nephew for Christmas and he was very happy with it.

    Read More
    remicat August 20, 2015
  • granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    fun toy for my 1 yr old granddaughter

    Read More
    pms707 August 5, 2015
  • Fun but not amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fun toy but doesn't hold interest. It's a sturdy toy, my grandchildren often stand on it and it doesn't break.

    Read More
    nanjomiller April 22, 2015
  • Nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as present for Christmas and she loved it!

    Read More
    nickolausj April 21, 2015
  • Great Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My Nephew is one years old & he really likes this toy. I purchased it as a gift for his Birthday.

    Read More
    VALERIE M. February 4, 2015
  • nice toy to learn about the farm
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my three year old nephew, he really enjoys it and learning about the farm. great sale price, quick delivery

    Read More
    jan32649 December 28, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our Grandson for Christmas, and he is 1, he really liked all the farm animal sounds and buttons. I really likes the product for the price, very nice!!!

    Read More
    mochick060 April 8, 2014
  • Good learning toy for 18 month old.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy for my 18 month old grandson. It is a good learning toy for colors, numbers etc.

    Read More
    ymeepenny January 12, 2014
  • Great learning toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great inexpensive learning toy for a 2 year old.

    Read More
    sandrakay1 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 6 year old grandson who is autistic. He loved it! The sounds made him laugh. Hopefully it will help him learn more about the farm animals.

    Read More
    kathyuga January 3, 2012
  • Excellent Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Went to give this to my 9 month old granddaughter during the holidays. She is still a little too young for it but it teaches both english and spanish of all the animals. I am certainly learning. She loves to press the buttons and hear all the sounds. Great quality. Decided though to give this to her for her birthday. She will love it!!

    Read More
    bigvette85 January 2, 2012
  • Perfect Educational Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a one-year old's birthday. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    neekie1234 May 10, 2011
  • Nice toy
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our 6 mo old grandson for Chirstmas. He liked the sounds and moving the slides. As his coordination improves he'll be able to push all the buttons and work all the keys. Meanwhile, he loved the sounds and his parents appreciated the on/off switch to save battery power. The toy has MANY educational functions, more than we expected.

    Read More
    jlmny December 30, 2010
  • for a grand niece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a birthday gift. She turns one year old today. Enjoys the sound and also her 2 1/2 yr. old brother is busy with the buttons.

    Read More
    busygm December 22, 2010
  • Somewhat pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received this gift for my grandson. I was not impressed with the sound on this toy. It does not sound loud enough. Other than that, it has features on it that are nice.

    Read More
    beanerqueen December 7, 2010
  • Moo!!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids just love animals and this toy is a great way for the little ones to enjoy and learn about them. (City kids especially need to know where eggs, milk, etc. come from!) I sent this to my grandaughter and she's tickled everytime she plays with it!!

    Read More
    wabbit1000 January 9, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 month old really enjoys this toy. The animals are big enough for his baby hands to toggle and he likes hearing the sounds the animals make.

    Read More
    gina9175 August 5, 2009
  • Great For Infants
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 mo old son loves this toy. We play with it every night. There are several different setting and it's great for improving motor skills.

    Read More
    ocsocalgirl June 26, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and it was a hit! The mom was very appreciative. Would give it again as a gift.

    Read More
    mtug March 14, 2009
Sponsored Links